Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
*Screams*

Did you hear that? It's the Hedgehoggy making a commotion. "Why?" you ask. Well, I just heard that Michelle Branch has a new video that will debut tomorrow on MTV. The only problem is that I will lose hundreds of brain cells thanks to the fact that I have to watch TRL to see the new video. Me thinks Michelle is cute, very cute.

Please excuse this entry if it is boring. I have a nasty headache thanks to having all this weekend's activities on my mind. I swear it's like I am the one getting married here. Why is there pressure on me?

The gym was pretty good tonight. Joe is getting nervous since it's about 2 weeks to when he starts stripping. It's not that big of a deal to me since the place he is doing this at requires the guys to wear thongs. C'mon. Joe doesn't have to whip out the ol' schlong because it's illegal so I don't know what his worries are about. Oh, he is doing real well since he works out as religiously as I do. It'll just be first job jitters that Joe will be going through. It's kind of funny to have to dance for dollars, though.

That brings me up to a thought. If we go back to that serial flasher issue I brought up a couple entries back, how come there are no guys that complain when women flash? I think we guys should be offended when a 70 year old woman whips out her hooters and lets them fall to the sidewalk. Cops should be on the lookout for these kinds of criminals. These kinds of women give womanhood a bad name. *snickers*

Watched Top Model, the new show with Tyra Banks, when I got back from the gym. Let me tell ya, I have something to say about last week's bikini wax viewing but not yet. There is one girl that I like in that she stands up for her belief in athiesm. Around this future model, are religious snots that insist this girl believe their views. Oh, how I get steamed when this comes up.

Why is it that religious freaks think we should believe the same things they do? I hate being pushed into the bullshit. Believe what you want to not because someone forced you to. It's also funny how no matter the amount of logic in front of them, they will not see it.

Oh, while I was in the gym, one of the girls asked why I didn't say, "Hi." Am I getting shy all of a sudden? This girl and I talked for awhile about her degree in psychology a couple of weeks ago. Now I guess we are friends. Fine by me. I just wonder if I am becoming too shy to go up to people all of a sudden. I doubt it.

Take Ram today. I went directly up to my friend Ram once I walked into the gym. It's been a long time since I've seen him but we always like to chat (topics: Saddam, my workout, airport security, and Canada). Of course, Ram is a guy so that might be different.

It's an issue with me. I wonder if my low self-esteem is getting to me in that I don't talk to people as much. Of course, I am pretty much all business in the gym as well. Hence my workout on biceps tonight. Whoo! Very pumped in some ways along with my back muscles. I kind of like my body but I just don't think I am good enough for a girlfriend. My mind is fucked up or something like that. I'd rather hang out with animals since they don't give me any shit.

*Thanks for the email Annie! I'll get back to you later*

As you can see, I am kind of down tonight. It could be because of the headache or something else to it. I really don't think much about myself. People have not kept many promises with me and it kind of hurts since I am beginning to not trust people again. Ugh. At least, I get to see the boys again soon. We'll get to bikini waxes tomorrow. Goodnight, folks.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures