Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Have you ever seen the commercial for a hot wax called Veet? I'm seriously thinking about getting it since it says this product will keep the hair off the body part it is applied to for 3 weeks! I mean, I could keep the hair off my ass for 3 whole fucking weeks!?! Wow! This is an invention worthy of The Hedgehoggy, whom likes to keep his ass hair-free. Ya gotta sing it with me...."Hair-freeeeeeeeeeee!" No more shaving to keep my ass so smooth. This is interesting.......

Bald-O once used Nair on his head. I shit you not. You see, Bald-O shaves his head and wondered if his brother's girlfriend's thing of Nair would work on his head. He tried it but it ended up stinging pretty bad. Doesn't this just tickle you folks to know boys at their best? I'm gonna think about the Veet. Anyone wanna voice their opinions on this?

This is driving me crazy so I must mention it. I was sitting there losing brain cells by packing and this tampon commercial came on. It was where a girl and her boyfriend were having tea outside. She had to put all the stuff from her purse onto the table for some reason. Her boyfriend *almost* used her tampon as a teabag. My mouth gasped at this to keep myself from laughing so hard.

A question to the girls: Are you annoyed with how tampon commercials are becoming? I mean, there is that one I mentioned a while back in which a VERY stupid girl puts her spare tampon ONTO THE WINDOW LEDGE!!!! It falls but she is so *smart* in how she retreives it. This shit just makes me laugh so hard at how stupid these girls are. Just please do not tell me what an "applicator" is and I will forgive. *Hedgehoggy falls on floor*

It's strange. I'm no longer a summerboy. I used to love running around all day outside. Guy would call me up to make sure I was ready. I'd meet Matt and him on the fields around 10am. Z would come a short bit later and we'd begin playing our baseball game. All of us would split to eat lunch at our homes and then meet back close to 1pm. Once it got close to dinnertime, we'd all part ways til the next day. Once dinner ended, George would come over and the two of us would play Nintendo. Those were my days.

It's funny how we have to grow up but I ask "why?" Once you have all your responsiblities done, why can't you still play? Can't I go play ball again with my friends instead of just a college game? No, people have families now or have gotten fat at a fast rate.

I miss the days I felt so free to be me (there is a tampon commercial in here) running around like a chicken with its head cut off. Climbing trees and getting completely stoned way up in them (my first time) bring back all that summer fun.

When I get to the age of 50, I'm never gonna give up listening to music, watching movies, playing sports, going crazy over video games, and being here and there. I won't view sex as just something to procreate but fun times in bed. In other words, I don't want to end up like my parents. Arrghh. Life does not end at 50. I swear.

I do have to admit that I feel different. My knees don't hold up as well as they used to. Oh, my right arm kills me at times. Shoulders get sore. Give me some Metamucil and Bengay as soon as possible. Gerital should be IV'd to me once I go to sleep.

So, I leave tomorrow at 8am. It's a 2 hour ride with Mark and then I take the bus back after the wedding. I do look forward to this since Mark and I have an easy time talking bullshit and all that "man stuff." Hope I don't mention Veet to him. The southern boys like to keep their asses hairy.

I do have to admit that I am happy once again to get away from Diaryland. I'm still having my ups and downs with it. There are times where I just keep trying to outdo myself in entries. They gotta be better and stronger or I get pissed at myself. The wedding will no doubt bring the interest back to me.

I'll miss you guys! A lot of you have made me laugh and feel as if I am there with you in what you write. There is pain but we share it, huh? It's a Hallmark moment that brings us to voice out what ails us.

Big hugs to Pen Dragon, Sammy, Rachel, Annie, Mags, Dorian, and Becky. Of course, a high five to Nicholas. It's like I always say, "It sucks that great people are far away."

Well, have a great weekend everyone and yes, I will be drunk again. There is nothing to fear but beer itself!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures