Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ugh. What a day! I am so tired as a result of a very long and fun weekend. Memories are more important than sleep. There's so much running through my head that I don't know how I will get to it all. These are the important people in my life that help make me......me.

Just got back from Wal-Mart to get my pictures. I gotta admit that I take better ones when I am sober. There's me wearing a thong (I'll explain), all the bridesmaids, everyone involved in the wedding, and the church (surprised I didn't turn into flames?). Some of the stuff is pretty much a haze as a result of drinking a bit too much after the wedding (2 beer bongs and 8 beers? I lost count.)

I promise to get into all of what happened as well as to explain why I am wearing a thong for the first time in my life. Hell, Mark is wearing a nightee!

The doctor's appointment was quicker than usual. Apparently, I have a small infection on my left ear. It's a bit red and now I have to put drops in it 2 times a day.

I have a question: Why is Fred Durst still around? He has done nothing for so long yet he is constantly on E! talking shit. Fred was even invited to The Matrix opening show. Limp Bizkit is completely shitty.

Oh, it's the second time I have met someone that has been thrown out of their parents' house thanks to smoking weed. Weird. David's mom forced him to go to Oklahoma thanks to a marijuanna addiction!?! *I'll explain that, too*

Well, I am just completely done in now. I've been up since 7am while getting barely any sleep on Saturday night (4 hours) and only a smaller bit last night. It is definitely time for The Hedgehoggy to go deep in his burrow and sleep to dream. All will be talked about coming up in a huge entry. I

Oh, I'd like to add that I missed all of you! I'll email people when I get the chance and thanks, Annie, for the advice on my ass! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures