Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This has to be one of the strangest Junes I have ever been in. It is cold. I am not kidding about this! The funny thing is that I love it. No longer do I love the heat of too much sun. Just wearing a light jacket and being able to run around without pouring sweat is great to me. I just like to be clean and neat.

I have to admit that I am feeling a bit better now that my diet does not include too much beer and fried food for once. My body really paid the price for eating and drinking a bit too much. What I am feeling is not necessarily just from all that since I can recover from heavy partying (hell, we did it quite often at one point). It was the allergy overload from sleeping in Bald-O's trailer.

You see, Bald-O has an extra bedroom in his trailer located on 40 acres of beautiful land. In this room is where I slept and kept my stuff (it now smells of cigarette smoke). Bald-O doesn't dust or clean that backroom so I basically sleep feeling all clogged up at times. Saturday night was different since I passed out from 2 beer bongs and several beers. The sad thing is that all that helped me sleep better since I didn't have a choice in how bad I felt.

So, now I have pretty much dried out. My diet is a bit better since I'm back to eating apples and drinking a lot of water. Fried and fatty foods do a lot of damage to my stomach at times. Hence how shitty I felt from all that pizza from Dimaggio's, a great Italian restaurant.

I'm not complaining at all. My phylosophy is to join people's lives for a certain period. For instance, I will be a bit similar to my friends but I will temper out back into my territory. If I were to stay a couple more days, you'd find me eating grilled chicken or fish as opposed to what the guys are eating around me, junk.

So, today, it felt so long since I've been in the gym! Wow! I did get an okay workout. The problem is that my right arm is back to being a bit of a pain. Nothing horrible......yet. It just hurts to lift for a bit of time.

The strange thing about being away from Diaryland for some time is that I rarely even thought about it. Most likely, I didn't care as to whether I did an entry or not. I was more interested in reading about others, my faves. Am I getting sick of it? Nah, it's just me being tired for a temporary amount of time. Soon, I will be back to my ol' wacky self, talking about sex, weird people, and how much I miss my old life.

I lay on the bed about an hour ago staring at the ceiling. I realized that I did not miss college. Is that weird? My guess is that I've grown out of all those nights of studying and test taking, people's drama in the hall, and putting up with moronic roommates.

Now it's reality. Soon, I will have to start looking for a job. The problem is that I also need to take my damn car in to be looked at and tend to a few things for myself. Am I scared? A bit but I want something new to do as well as a challenge. Right now, I just want some real sleep so I can do a big entry on the wedding.

Wanna know a weird thing? I was walking down the hall here at home and came across my two older Yorkies, Jethro and Ellie-Mae, having a heavy makeout session in the beanbag. Those two are still going at it after all these years! Cute to see dogs showing such affection instead of just smelling each other's butts.

Well, I will get into everything soon, from me wearing a thong to being hit on by the Maid Of Honor. It's another part of my wacky life in which I did not get struck down in the church. You all know how I feel about most religions, right?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures