Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What a great day! After feeling so lousy all day, I came back from the gym feeling so refreshed without all that soreness I complained about a short bit ago.

When I come home, sometimes, I like to just lay face down on the floor so my pups can run all over me. Bonnie surprised me by really biting my nipple. It fucking hurt since I do have sensitive nipples. Clyde just ran all over my back and chasing Bonnie. This is what life is all about, folks, losing yourself to the joy of animals.

When I got home after talking to MR (he was on his way to work out at his gym), Demi Moore was talked about on E!. There are very few celebrities that I admire and she is one of them. One of the reasons is that she has some real balls to do the things she does. I like people that take risks in doing movies, unlike the same ol' crap.

It bothers me that people are so afraid of women that are willing to display their sexual sides. People tell how men are so afraid of a woman that can fuck like the best of 'em. Oh, how true to see this. Fortunately, I am not one of those males that is afraid of a woman like Demi that shows a strong sexual side. In fact, I encourage a woman to talk openly about sex.

As we all know by now, I lost my virginity to a woman named Kristan. Well, she oozed sexuality to its highest and it made me comfortable with a woman's thoughts on the subject. I have no problem with women discussing blowjobs or any kind of sexual matter. Kristan showed me that women have a sexual side that at times is repressed since the words "slut," "ho," or "skank" come into play.

It makes me laugh at how Bald-O and many of the guys I know that talk about how women should only be allowed to have sex with a certain amount of guys. It's like anywhere above 5 is considered complete "slut." Oh, please! I've done over 5 women so why don't they call me a piece of shit? Women can do as many guys as they want and feel free with whatever number they are on as long as it isn't a numbers game. I still hate how I feel used by some for just my body. *there is a bigger discussion on this but I'm not going there for now, sorry*

Once Rob, Bald-O's older brother started discussing this girl from his hometown. He talked about how he fucked her and how her vagina felt like a "cave." There was a slight chuckle by me since I wanted to tell Rob that his dick was probably pretty small. I have never found a woman's vagina to change in such a drastic measure after she's had a lot of sex. It's such a pitiful excuse in this world to hear from men.

I'm so looking for a fight with guys that put down women just for their enjoyment of sex and being free to express themselves. How far have we gotten? Not very much it seems since there are so many young girls now thinking that they have to start a "blowjob ring" in high school to be considered popular. I kid you not on this. One should not feel like they have to do things just to be considered "cool." Enjoy your sexuality and individuality, girls. It's your right and The Hedgehoggy is behind ya!

It's still chilly here in Illinois. I still like it since I'm not sweating nearly as much as I do at this time. The coolness of the air makes it more fun to drive down the main street to pick up another flick for my dad. I'm his fucking slave to get movies. This time I had to pick up The Score with Robert Deniro.

Wanna know how stressed out I was about the weekend's wedding? Right above my right eyebrow is a huge zit. For some reason, it got really infected and looked like someone "popped" me one. Well, I squeezed it yesterday and all this gunk went flying out. Today, there were 2 more little areas to pop. Ugh! More gunk went flying. Now it's pretty much simmered down. Why do I get a few zits every now and then? Bloody hell!

It disturbs me when I read how bad drivers are. Someone's mom got hit by a car thanks to a moron in a hurry. Why do we even let people that talk on their cells, eat huge amounts of food, apply makeup, and shave to drive? I've seen this a bit too much already. Someone needs to pull them over and fine these stupid fucks that nearly run me off the road (this time it was a mom driving a white van). I know that one day I will find myself in a fight with someone over this in the middle of the street. Hell, there is that recurring dream that tells me I will die in a car accident before I reach 30. All I know is that fists will fly if the other person was talking on a cell. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures