Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ahhhhhh! The life of the unemployed for only so long. Looks like there is a good chance of me getting a job within 2 weeks. Yikes! Remind me to gorge on all the unnecessary things like: reading People Magazine, lighting up fireworks in my room, eating cheese straight from the bag, and running naked in my backyard to splash in the rain puddles. The life for the unemployed never sounded better.

Yeah, I just got back a little over an hour ago from the place. It wasn't necessarily an interview. Not yet, at least. That wil be next Thursday at 9am, easy for me to get up. All I have to do is find my Polo shirt and put on my tan khakis. Then away we go! I'm gonna pimp myself to its finest!

It's raining outside as I type this. I'm beginning to be used to all this rain. Last year, it was HOT and dry but now its all the rage to be wet. I love rain as long as its still warm outside just as it is now. My urge to run naked gets bigger by the moment.........

MR mentioned to me as we were playing basketball how my body seems to change. He said there are days where I look "big" and days where I just appear average. My guess is my modesty. For instance, I don't wear shirts to accentuate my muscles. There are days where I have no choice since a white shirt will easily display "man cleavage" from all that bench-pressing. Yesterday was just a plain ol' oversized shirt, nothing fancy.

I just don't like attention at times. Just put me in the back of a room where I can watch others and I will be fine. Then there are the times where I want to be talked to and goofed off with. It's just hard to tell what kind of mood I am in. Hedgehoggys can be prickly little fuckers.

I am so wanting to discuss stripping and who is exploiting who. It's just the right now my mind is not into anything. I've got a few things like remembering to get fuel for the car soon (I sure as hell aint getting far) and my job interview (lie! lie! lie!).

I'm becoming a pill, too. No longer do I wish to talk since all I wanna do is start arguments. Scary. Am I on something that I don't know?

Sorry about how dull I've gotten in this entry. My mind is not completely here today thanks to gloominess. Maybe I just need to lift weights to increase my testosterone and assert my "manly self." Hell, it could be that I just gotta adjust my shorts. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures