Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Another odd day here in my life. I stunk really bad after the gym but still played on. Yup, ol' stinky here went out to play basketball with MR. It was fun and didn't involve me yelling at him since there was no mention of religion. When he says, "I do things for Jeezus," I get so pissed easily.

Nothing like a hot bath thanks to the fact that MR had to poop so bad. Our basketball game was cut short thanks to this. As a result, I got to head on home and watch a small portion of the MTV Movie Awards, one of the coolest shows ever. Loved Gollum! Even though T.A.T.U. piss me off with how moronic they are in interviews, loved their performance. How can I not like girls in Catholic School uniforms? It was pretty shocking that they even took them off.

Clyde got me a little ticked when he ate poop. (editor's note: is "poop" going to be in this entry a bit too much?) Why can't dogs learn that "thou shall not eat shit?" Ugh. No, I did not let the little Yorkie kiss me.

My resume is all typed and spruced up to deal with tomorrow. Of course, I am a bit nervous. Not with the interview but with entering a new building. Weird, huh? I just have this thing about not knowing what or where things are in places at times. Strange phobia but it disappears fast once I settle in. Don't cry for me, fans of Hedgehoggy.

I feel like I am a bit in high school now. I've got a few zits, one on my right eyebrow and two near my lower lip. Oh, poop! This just feels so pathetic that I don't take the time to take better care of my skin. I never had much acne but to get a few zits now sucks.

My mind is all over the place now that I am worried about a......building? I'm hoping for a nice sleep to get my energy back that I depleted in the gym. Poop.

The workout was okay. I had to have a friend put the 95 pound weight on my left thigh since my arms were a bit tired from previous bench-pressing. Guess what? He put it VERY close to my crotch. Could of ended up on the ground crying. Damn! 95 pounds to flatten my already thick dick would really lower my self-esteem. We so do not need that at all.

Is it just me or am I the only one that finds 2 Fast 2 Furious to look like the shittiest summer movie? Without Vin Diesel, that movie looks like a complete waste of $8. Love the cars but the movie looks as confused as a Hustler Honey with a laptop. It just aint right.

Well, I think it is up to me to get my tiny little cute smooth ass up to bed. Let's just say it one more time.....Poop! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures