Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Life of the Unemployed Part 2:

Well, as if life couldn't get any better! Mom just gave me a coupon for $1 of free gas. Go Mom! Tomorrow morning, I will head out to use the coupon and prowl the streets for shoes and socks. Hopefully, I will find some new socks because the ones I am wearing now have HUGE holes in 'em. I've never really considered socks to be important.

Loved the guestbook signing I got! Yes, we the unemployed have a bit too much time on our hands. We like to have looooooong conversations with people that keep looking at their watches. PJs are very "in" for us at this time of year in making our fashion statments. My fave is my Tony the Tiger PJs that say, "They're Grrrrrrreat!" Hence this quote is right near my balls. Advertising works, no?

Had to go to Blockbuster once again for Dad. He wanted the new James Bond flick, Die Another Day. Maybe I will watch it later. Right now I am on a quiet high in which I am not around the boys which means I am not drunk. Boys get me into trouble too often. *actually, Bald-O is coaching a Little League game right now* I called up Bald-O to tell him we will be on our way to visit next weekend!

It may sound like I like doing nothing but that's far from it. I love to work and like to keep my mind stimulated as much as possible. There are times where I miss working at the library (working with the morons was the only issue) in which I got to be all over the place. Books can drive me crazy when I see so many that I just have to have. Then again, I also miss fueling planes. There is something about jet fuel that gets me going in the morning........

You know how those that have a job can't wait for the weekend? Well, I just don't know what they are talking about. I call those days Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. Oh, but boys do use coupons! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures