Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ever get one of those nights you just feel inspired to do an entry?

Here I was staring off into the semi-night sky while watching my Yorkies frolic in the grass. It was cute to watch them since they have not seen actual grass in a while. You see, we took the cement blocks out of their way and now they just love to sniff and pee in grass. Ellie doesn't even quite squat but raises her right leg. I told ya we didn't have normal dogs, just really cute ones!

So, why am I home? Well, as I have said time and time again, my life in bars and so on is pretty much over. No more overpriced beer and such since I've graduated from college. It's different but I'll go every now and then someday. I like to be with my mates and to have a good time getting piss drunk. I'm the occasional stinker but I'm very grounded and lovable.

I'll be gone next weekend once again. I'm going south but with my mom as well. We're going to see my grandparents and their little Yorkie, Buffy. One of the really cool things is letting the dogs loose in the backyard to watch them scour my grandparents' backyard looking at new things. Jethro pees on EVERYTHING.

Of course, that means I will be seeing Bald-O on Saturday! Just me and the boys once again for more drunken conversations and such. We bond, us ex-baseball players. Hey, we are into everything so we welcome football players (played that, too) and whatever you're into.

The problem is Carla, Bald-O's cousin's girlfriend. It's not what you think but I......uh.....like her.....A LOT. It's been a while since I've liked someone so here goes.......

I met Carla at the wedding. The funny thing is that I didn't pay much attention to her. She didn't seem my type at first but once she opened her mouth, it was like a Siren's Song for sailors. Carla majors in finance so she understands my need to spend so much time studying back then. She's also cuter once I got to know her. Too bad she's been with Bald-O's cousin for 5 years. I'd love to be with her so much. In no way am I going to ruin this relationship even though the cousin has to leave for the whole summer thanks to the mom kicking him out for marijuanna usage. Did I tell you that she is so interesting?

I hope that Carla comes to visit Bald-O while I am there next weekend. It's hard not to be attracted but I can deal. We taught Carla how to use a beer bong last weekend. Can you believe it's her first time? Never trust a girl that says, "I've never done this before."

Watched this Celebrity thing on E!? It's about what they do once the cameras are off. Kind of funny, too! I'm not really crazy about hounding famous people since I'm not interested in getting autographs. I'd love to hang around with Colin Farrell, Eliza Dushku, and Katherine Isabelle. It would be......uh....."hard" to hang with Eliza and Katherine since I they generate so much heat. My cock wouldn't be hanging but very much pointing at them for some much needed attention. Colin would be cool to get piss drunk with on occasion and shoot the wind with. Hell, we have the same hairstyle so why not?

My thing on this celebrity hatred is this: if you hate people taking your picture, you are in the wrong business. People would love to be as money grabbing as you are and sit on millions of dollars and not sharing to those that need it. You deserve to have many pictures taken as long as these paparazzi fucks don't ruin your children and hurt you physically. If this was for me, I'd ham it up for the camera: moon, stick tongue out, and give finger. I'm just likeable and very lickable to some people and a bit too much to handle.

Isn't it strange how when the night falls, you want to get laid more? Hmmm....I so need to get my act together and forget my past. I am slowly getting the urge to want a relationship again. All I have left is to clear up my trust factor............ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures