Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Storm's a comin. Ah feel it in me bones as I sit here and watch the trees sway with the wind. Actually, it looks like a pretty big one due soon. The sky is blackening pretty fast as I type this.

Grocery shopping is fun! Guess what!?! I got another coupon for free gas. It may be only for $1 but its the little things that matter. My mom just loves to see my smile light up as she hands me the coupons.

One thing I saw in the grocery store that made me chuckle a little bit was a guy dressed up in a cowboy outfit. We don't get many cowboys up here in Illinois. It's never been considered cool to wear a cowboy hat and boots. Hell, not many people I know listen to country music.

I was telling my mom as we headed off from the grocery store that I remember my cowboy outfit. Yup. My mom may not remember me dressed up in tiny cowboy boots, a ten gallon hat, badge, and plastic spurs but I sure as fuck do. Cute little shit I was, huh? Even had a plastic rifle and six-guns to add to the assemble. Who knows what was going through my mind when I was 7.

I'm a bit sleepy once again. The potential of rain makes my allergies start up. The pollen in the air causes me to get sleepy and sneezy. Can I really be two dwarves at once? Would Snow White like me more if I was sneezy?

Sorry to make this a short and dull entry but I've got some things on my mind right now. Oh, anyone seen these "Hulk Hands" out there at Toys R Us? Fucking cool! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures