Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
So, Mike gets a job? Sorta. I'm now sweating my tiny ass off outside pulling weeds. Yeah, I know I did this last summer but my mom didn't use the damn weed killer like she promised. That means I have to do it all the fuck over again. Amusing? No.

However, I do get paid. Once again "sorta" comes into play. Mom is giving me all her gift certificates to Borders and another bookstore for making our house all sparkly free of weeds. In her eyes, having a yard that resembles The Addam's Family is not necessarily good. Now, I'm not one to look a gifthorse in the mouth. I'm doing it all the best ah can, folks!

The reason I am on Diaryland now is because of a much needed lunchbreak. I'm also hot n' sweaty! *girls fawn* Maybe I should take off my shirt and drop my shorts a bit lower so all the girls in cars passing by will honk. Of course, I could "act" like I am doing work and stand out on the street corner with my shirt all tied up in the front. Hopefully, a cute sailor will rescue me. I'm pretty easy to please.

First of all, I stink right now. It's pretty damn hot outside naturally since it is summertime. Alas, a boy like me like to keep busy doing whatever comes his way. Gift certificates here I come!

Okay, I know this is short but I promise a bigger entry soon. I'm going to get into the subject of stripping once my book comes in at.......where else? Borders! Right now, I want to finish the side of the house since most of the front is done.

Oh, if this entry bores you, just read about my interest in grocery stores I did last entry. I've got some weed to deal with........... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures