Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, what joy!!!! My book, Lapdancer, just came in! I will most likely get it tomorrow or later tonight. I'm too busy outside tending to my....uh...."garden."

It's hard work pulling weeds. Those little fuckers pop up all over the place. Once I get one out, it rains, and then a shitload more of them come up to play. It's like that game in which you hammer objects that appear out of holes. Can't remember what it's called, though.

I'm not much for a "green thumb." Most of the plants I delt with in science experiments died a bit too easily no matter how much I tried to care for them. Hell, I even came after school to try to help more when I saw them shrivel up more than usual. Everything deserves life to me.

I don't care if anyone calls me a sissy for working on pulling weeds outside. It's actually relaxing to me. If the sun weren't bearing down on me as much, this job would be even more fun. I like being kept busy at times. My allergies make me feel a bit stoned at times since I can be in a small haze here and there.

When you work outside, sometimes you come across interesting things. Yesterday, I forgot to mention that I found a ladybug nest. I've never seen ladybugs as small as the ones I found. It was cute to see little babies all around the rock area. Of course, I left all of these baby ladybugs to themselves. It's just a matter of time til they're off to save the day!

Another thing I find very fascinating is swans. We have one up north in a small pond it shares with a very large amount of geese. I watch it every time I go up that way and I am tempted to take a picture of it. The white wings and black face are gorgeous on this animal! When it wants to be away from the noisy geese, the swan goes into the water spout area and just stays there for a period of time. If you don't appreciate a swan's beauty, you don't know what you're missing!

Well, I must be off to do more work. It's gonna take at least 1 more day of weed pulling til I can say that I am finally done. My hands are dirty and sore but I like it since it makes me feel like I am accomplishing something.

So, prepare yourself soon for my account of strip joints and what I saw. Once I go through this book, I'll tell all that I saw and who I think is being exploited in such an establishment. I'm such a good observer in life.......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures