Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There's a first time for everything, huh? Well, tonight was a definite first in that I brushed my teeth completely naked. It was weird to be doing this while there was my dick n' stuff hanging there. What? You think I get turned on watching myself brush my teeth? Now THAT is sick!

Oh, my aching body. The reason I brushed while my junk was all out was that I needed to run a hot bath. I am so into HOT baths since they soothe my sore muscles after a long night in the gym. Since I don't have a lover to help ease my body back into self again with a massage, I've gotta do whatever it takes. Hot baths are therupetic for me. This is one of thost nights where I miss M's massages on my chest and tummy. Oh, and Kristan's wonderful use of strong hands on my upper back and the most loving "tongue baths" all over.

It's funny how much pain I go through just to feel better, huh? Well, I must admit that all this working out is worth it in the long run. I'm hardly ever sick, just sore. My body's way of dealing with sickness is much better than the average joe's. It's taken so many licks and it still ticks like a hardass motherfucker.

It was nice in the gym tonight, even though it was packed with people once again. I hate it when there are just too many bodies in tight quarters. Limbs are flying all over the place as people try to hit different muscle groups. For me tonight, it was chest and shoulders. Funny thing is that all the pain is in my hamstrings (back of leg) thanks to last night's workout in which I would squat to lift my 52.5 lb. dumbells. I try! Oh, lord, I try!

Tonight I felt good in one way. Once again, there is a little hope out that I am letting my personality shine. There's a girl that works out usually at the same time as me. Don't go getting any ideas here. She's not my type but I really enjoy her company. The two of us can talk without the friction of sex. At least I hope so.

For me, I just want to know someone that I can confide in here. Bald-O lives so far away that I only see him on average of once a month. If this girl and I become close, I'd love to be able to let out my goofiness with her since I've become such a quite person nowadays. My past relationships really need to be that.........my past.

So, as I was leaving, she waved at me. I asked if she was going to be in the gym tomorrow but nope. Thursday is the day I'll run into her again. The funny thing about talking for periods of time in a gym is that the workout seems shorter but you've actually been in the gym longer.

After the workout, I headed to Borders to pick up Lapdancer. Good book! It's basically photograph/essay. I like it's no holds barred look at stripping. Since I finished reading it, I'm definitely going to get into my feelings about what I've seen in strip joints. Hopefully, it will be tomorrow.

I really need to head off to bed soon. I'm going to get up early once again to deal with those damn weeds. Don't you just wish I said, "weed?" Oh, what joy this man has brought from pulling dope out of the ground! Alas, I am not into smoking that stuff anymore. In fact, it's been so many years since. Then again, you probably want to hear more about my penis while I'm brushing my teeth. Don't ya? Well, it's thick and looks like a giant sausage with.......ZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures