Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's been raining for quite some time now. The local Best Buy was flooded (I almost cried when I heard the news) and streets are having trouble draining all the rain water. It's a great night to be inside.

I forgot to mention that the swan that swims up north has a friend. He/she travels with a goose most of the time. The two them could be seen sleeping this morning as I went to B & N. It was nice to see two different colored animals be so close to each other. I still miss my groundhogs, though. Frank was like......so cool!

I'm still in pain. I don't know if it's the allergies as a result of all the mold released into the air with the onslaught of rain. It could be something else in the air. All I know is that I hate this feeling but then again, I am not one for summer any longer.

Why do I do what I do to myself? My hamstrings are still quite sore and make walking quite difficult. Hence, my little job interview is gonna be interesting when I act like an old man. I'll be popping pills in no time! Vicodin will be my new love.

I'll get more into my subject of stripping later. Right now, I am a bit too tired to get into my own opinions. Early tomorrow morning, I have to help Mom with getting the Yorkies to the groomer. They always look and smell good after a visit. Sexy little shits! Good luck to the groomer since Ellie-Mae threw up this afternoon.

I'm a bit moody so I might as well say goodnight now. My sleep needs to be to the point since I have so many plans to think about. A call to Bald-O to make since the boys will be getting together! Whoo! Do I hear beer bongs!?! Do not ask for whom the beer bong tolls for. It tolls for thee!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures