Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You can read the weirdest shit in the bathroom! I decided to look at an Entertainment Weekly (Jay-Z and 50 Cent) since I had not read all of it. There was a segment on the TV show, Sex And the City. Well, I laughed when they talked about the infamous episode on "funky spunk." The show apparently got it wrong by not telling that the way to change the flavor of a guy's spunk is with pineapple juice. Oh, that cracks me up to hear women debate such a topic. FYI, I've heard many women say that beer makes guy's spunk taste pretty bad as well. Enjoy.

Odd day, I tell ya! Our Best Buy is now closed thanks to the water getting in the store. The employees are sucking up as much water as they possibly can. It's kind of a first since I've never heard of Best Buy closing. *Hedgehoggy whines* It's one of the stores that I frequent the most along with Borders. *Hedgehoggy whines again*

So, why am I home instead of in more of the interview? The paperwork didn't come through so the guy will call as soon as that happens. He needs it for verification of something. Nice guy, too! He'll even go get it himself if the supervisor that's supposed to send it becomes a moron again. Gotta love people that will go that extra mile. Is it any wonder why I am not nervous around him.

It didn't matter that I woke up early for nothing. My dogs are gone. Terrible thing to have them leave to get trims. Ellie-Mae does not like visiting the "doggy spa" since she tends to think getting in the kennel is to go to Grandma's. Did I tell you that she loves to go there?

Yup. All 4 dogs are now at the groomer's getting baths and trims. The groomer always shaves the girls a little too close. Clyde once came back with a little red around his balls. As a result, he would scoot on the floor. Hey, the smell a hell of a lot better and look so much more amazing with their hair in bows. Yes, even the boys get ribbons on their heads. Just don't call them "sissies."

Of course, since my mom let me have the gift certificates, I headed out to Borders. Got myself 2 books and the Buffy Season 4 Box Set. Whoo! This is the one that had "Hush" in it where the Gentleman Callers stole the town's voices. How can you not love that episode!?! It was even a little scary. TV shows hardly ever scare me.

In the box is an apology from Joss Whedon telling the fans how sorry he is about not releasing the set in widescreen. Damn! It may not have been filmed in this format but why is it this way in Europe!?! Something's fishy here when the show has a better release in a foreign country along with more extras. Don't you just hate that. Widescreen rules!

Besides Buffy, I would love to have Duck Tales, Inspector Gadget (for the theme song), Miami Vice, Heathcliff and Friends, and a few other TV shows on DVD. I really miss some of the things I used to watch as a kid. Yo, Joe!!!!

Last night, I watched a bit of Adult Swim on The Cartoon Network. This is one of the best channels to see weird shit gone nuts. Love the sense of humor in how they tell things. People seem to want the moronic old crap like Friends and whatever the station decides to put out. Ugh. Old shows that should have been grasped get a second life on The Cartoon Network. Family Guy is slowly growing on me. Weird. I'm having trouble with Dot Hack Sign.

Well, I am a bit under the weather in a few cases. My legs still feel so sore in the hamstring area. The rain is making me sleepy. Somehow I will make it to the gym tonight! I'll get back to stripping when I feel up to talking about the subject. Notice how I haven't talked about my dick? Aren't you lucky!?! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures