Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's good to capture your memories since we don't remember as much as we'd like. Although I have a great memory that contains a lot of the goofy things Bald-O and I did as roommates, I still forget a few events here and there. Allow me to tell you why a song is running through my head all day.......

Dave, my ex-roommate and great all around buddy, is a very talented bloke (personal joke!). This guy can play the guitar, banjo, and harmonica. Hell, Dave knows so many songs by heart that he'll play them for you if asked, especially this one.

"I think of you when I masturrrrrrrrbate."

This song was made famous by Monty Python, I think. It's the most hilarous thing I've ever heard and Dave played it at the college talent show to a huge amount of laughter! Bald-O was crying from laughing too hard. Me? I was in shock that someone would play a song like that, besides me. I'm definitely for shocking people but to see Dave do this, put him in a special place with me.

You see, Bald-O played an old VHS taping of all of us at the dorm. There was also the addition of his spring break where he went to South Padre Island. Yes, there were topless women and all kinds of stuff like girls bopping to the bass of their boyfriends' trucks. I think that is very sexy. *Growl*

All I am saying is that it is good to have little things like "The Masturbation Song" on tape to remember those good times. What's funny is that Dave played it perfectly in that he took it seriously. Once he was done was when he starts laughing. Too bad I don't remember all the lyrics but I'm sure you can find them on the net.

Then there was something I don't like to see: me singing with a little dirty dancing thrown in. Yes, I had to watch myself sing "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" by Poison for the upteenth time. Do I really look that awful but sound so good? Weird. Guess who plays the guitar while I sang? Yup, Dave. I have to admit that I look sexy in orange shorts.

To be quite serious, I am a bit upset. Yesterday night, my mom got a call from her cousin. It was about something my grandparents did not tell us about. My grandma has now been diagnosed with Alzheimer's Disease and it really bothers me. My granpa made no mention of it while we were there since he was given factual booklets on dealing with it.

It's strange. I know my grandma is becoming quite forgetful but to hear that she has Alzheimer's puts me downward. To me, I'll always look at her as a child in some ways. Grandmas aren't supposed to get old. They're supposed to be well known for their love and cookie jars. Who out there doesn't have a grandma well known for owning a big cookie jar?

So, the plan is that my mom and I are going back to my grandparents' in about 3 weeks. It's good but I have a dilemma at the same time I'll get into later. Right now, I wanna just cool off. I'm still a bit of a kid at heart. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures