Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's funny how much I realize change happens. At the age of 19, I was most obsessed with sex and sports. Now, I'm smiling at pictures of babies and laying on the floor playing with my little Yorkies. They just love to concquer me as much as they can. It's like "King Of the Mountain" when I lay down.

It's another scorcher out there as I type this. It makes me a bit more moody since I am not into summer at all. Maybe, I just need to get over my modesty and start wearing sleeveless shirts. It might mean more attention but fuck it! I'm sweating worse than Richard Simmons at an all you can eat doughnut fest.

People can really surprise you. I got a huge email from someone that was quite personal in helping me understand my grandma's alzheimer's. That has to be one of the nicest things I've ever received. Believe me, there haven't been a huge amount of thoughtful things given to me since people seem to be more immune to others' feelings. Sad how this world has gotten since it's become more selfish.

We have another baby bird somewhere. Right now, we can't find it in the utility room. When you turn out the light, it chirps. Finding a baby bird without light is........pretty difficult. Of course, all of this would mean another trip to the small animal hospital. Fine by me. That way I can do laundry without feeling like someone is watching me.

It's funny how I feel that pictures of kittens on someone's diary are really amusing me. It could be that my feelings are really coming out thanks to being a bit more sensitive. Maybe Bald-O's right. I am pretty much a "pussy." I'm just too easily hit at times.

This entry is kind of dull because I am a bit perplexed with things. Confusion does that and the fact that Diaryland won't let me in so I have to wait makes me grumble. Maybe I'll think of something better like my discussion of implants with my hairstylist. We all like to talk about boobs. Don't we?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures