Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
After all that rain last week, I am now looking for it to happen again. Why? It's just so fucking hot now!!!! Whoo! Sweaty Hedgehoggy is not a happy hedgehoggy. Not one bit. FYI I like to keep my t-shirts stink free but it's just *in dramatic pause* so......like hard.

How am I doing? I'm holding up. I guess my new mission is to learn about my grandma's illness called alzheimer's disease. I've also gotten a bit moody. I mean, this is my grandma I'm talking about, The woman that bought me my first G.I.Joe in which I played with in the backseat of her tan car coming back from Wal-Mart. There is the fact that I hate to feel like I am being "served" since I like to get things myself but I love this woman! Grandma can belch, fart, and play a mean game of Rummy. Only I can give her any competition in that card game. Yeah, I'm pretty fast at remembering what cards were gotten rid of.

It's been a day also consising of the words "Michael, have you gotten bigger?" Yes, these words were said to me by 3 people, my hairstylist (or whatever you call the person that cuts your hair), the gym's owner, and my mother. When I mentioned how the person that does my hair told me those words, my mom took a good look at me. "Ya know, you do look a bit bigger."

I don't know what it is. People say I am blessed but I'm not into being this big. I'm close to 200lbs. of pure beef. That includes the fact that I am 11% bodyfat. To others, this is wonderful but let me tell ya, I am quite modest. My shirts are most likely ones that are overlybig to hide as much as I can.

It's funny how I have to really try on X-Large shirst to see if my arms will fit in the sleeves. Then there is the added nusciance of my chest so that it doesn't stick out too much. Fuck! I get stared at in how big my chest muscles are. I'm not kidding about this one bit. I was talking to this one girl and she STARED at my pecs. *in sarcastic voice* Hey, my face is up here!

For all I know, guys around me want to be big. I wish I was a bit taller. That's my only wish other than a bit smaller in the pec department. Everything is big on me, from my arms, chest, back, and yes......The Notorious B.I.G is pretty damn big as well. The damn thing won't let me enjoy sleeping since it's awake earlier than I am. I might as well just enjoy what I got, huh?

The funny thing is that I am not complaining. It's just the little pains can be annoying on some days and fine on other days. At least no one fucks with me but people do ask to arm wrestle at times. Fucking annoying! I don't go places just to end up having to show strength. If I do back down, I am labeled a......(I so hate this word) a "pussy." Well, opinions vary.

The gym tonight? Interesting since my old aikido instructor was in there to do his first real teaching. He's always happy to see me since I'm a bit of fun with him. I'm the kidder and he likes that, always a bit of laughter from me. There is also the added factor that I can do sign language for him since my instructor lost a lot of his hearing in Vietnam (sharpnel attack, I think).

Wanna know how much I lifted? 55lbs. in each arm for biceps alone. That's pretty damn good since not many people can even hold that kind of weight as easily as I can. It's not the weight to me but the amount of friction I need to actually get a good pump out of my workout. Anything lower is just too easy.

I feel pretty good. It might be the fact that I thought of my grandma all day instead of dwelling on how much weight I was hoisting up. You can forget about what is in front of you with enough concentration. It's weird how the mind works, huh?

My Hotmail account in on the fritz for some reason. Tried sending something out but no dice. Is anyone else having problems?

I'm just moody so I'll talk more later on. I'll get back to you, Annie. Thanks for the Guestbook signing. It seems that some people see how personal my diary gets. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures