Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Breasts. Funny things aren't they? I mean, technically breasts are just bags of fat with nipples attached. I was once for seeing them but after viewing so many, they just don't interest me as much as they used to. I have to admit that there are days I wish I had a pair of big boobs to play with. Just lay there on the bed and let the hands begin to flop 'em around here and there!

On Howard Stern, there was a girl that talked of having the perfect breasts yet she didn't have implants. Very nice looking, even though pixels blocked the actual viewing. All of these guys kept feeling her breasts to see if she had implants. It took over 10 to do this. Guys work well when there is really important stuff like feeling boobs is presented to them. It is important to do a good job.

It's funny when I think back to my first time feeling breasts. Nope. It wasn't Kristan that let me do this. My high school sweetheart, Beth, let me feel her boobies a lot. I have to admit that it was fun to spend some of my summer nights with my hands up her shirt just lightly squeezing and pinching her nipples. Funny how I only saw them once.

Yeah, it's also funny how I was against sex before marriage but what's a guy to do!?! I had to please my girlfriend by massaging her tits in her driveway. My guess is that I did a good job since she kept letting me.

It does feel funny to tell you all that Beth broke up with me when I wouldn't have sex with her. Arrgh! I get kind of ticked and wonder if I did the right thing. Of course, Beth and I did kind of *fool around* in which I did finger her once......or twice but not completely inserted. I've always been an ass man so I just loved holding onto that firm butt thanks to Beth's tennis playing. I do miss her. I'm serious when I say that most of the breakup was because I, Hedgehoggy, biggest vagina goobler of all time, would not go down on her when we were alone at her house. There were other problems but THAT was one of them.

Breasts are just amusing in a few ways to me. I like how you can grab onto them as your making love. It is fun to see them go up and down but I have pecs that do that as well so she gets the added benefit. Ha Ha

I love having my chest massaged since my guess is that it's sensitive as well. No one has ever sucked my nipples. *Hedgehoggy cries* Why!?! Are my puffy nipples that bad!?! Oh, I kid. I'm definitely into nipple sucking at times. It's good to kiss and cherish a sweetie's breasts.

It's funny how as a society, we put a lot into chests. Girls have told me how amazing mine is. I've seen guys do completely crazy at boobs presented to them. Oh, you should have seen the guys at the strip joints to see the eyes as big as dinner plates. Yeah, boobs have a lot of power and rightfully so. The only problem I've seen is girls running on treadmills have them flying all over the place.

The best breasts I have ever seen belong to G. Yeah, that's the girl that insisted on seeing my penis so I let her. The next thing you know, she's gone down on me and I'm going down on her until it got close to time for her roommate to come back. *G only went bottomless* Oh, good times in college!!! To be honest, I never go to see G's breasts completely. We worked out together and all but the lovely duo were not completely in my hands or anything. G was a bit sensitive about them since the skin was scarred from spilling hot coffee on the top sometime in high school. Nasty scar, too.

Every guy can tell you the first time they ever felt a girl's breasts. It's just a part of life in our quest as sexual nutcases. It's funny how you can discuss this and some girl in the discussion will think it's gross. The next thing you know, THAT girl is in her dormroom discussing the first time she every felt a throbbing penis.

As you can see, I am back. I feel a bit better now about my grandma. My mom and I got into a discussion about her. You see, Mom thinks that my grandma may be misdiagnosed since she remembers things but tends to forget. Alzheimer's is a kind of dementia but Grandma doesn't show any signs, just forgetting here and there. Sad but I'll keep an eye on her.

Oh, if you want to know what my ideal breasts to feel are........I like them small and perky. There's something about having just a handful but not an overlap. Breasts are best to the point that they make a good soft pillow to sleep on. Oh, how I miss falling asleep on Kristan's while watching David Letterman. Good times were had!!!

I don't know what else to say in what is on my mind. Most of me can't wait for the 4th since I am invited to spend the weekend at Bald-O's family get together. It's going to be a HUGE cookout on 40 acres of glorious land. Yeah, we've got horses and a motorcycle to ride. Fireworks will be snuck across the border so that we all get our "oohs" and "ahhs" out. It's great to have a family join theirs. Everybody just loves me when they meet me! Why can't you? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures