Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Don't you hate it when you do really stupid things that you should have remembered? Well, I forgot to watch America's Next Top Model and as a result, I have been hitting my head against the wall. *Head hits wall* I love this show in which it shows how dumb a lot of these "models" are. I hence that word because a few look nothing like a supermodel.

There is a gem in this selection of girls fighting for the title of Next Supermodel. Elyse is my fave and I can't get enough of her. She sees how moronic it is to take seriously something like how to apply makeup. I'm sure that many girls will tell me that applying foundation and such is important but I don't give a shit. I've always been for a girl that will wear very little makeup and hike up her dress to run into the lake with me. Seen Pamela Anderson? I liked her before she started wearing all that........gunk.

Good trash TV is hard to find but I'm gonna stick with this show, America's Next Top Model. It's funny how well Elyse is doing even though she doesn't care. Oh, I'd also like to point out how she barely did a thing in one of the segments but the people applauded her as if she did. Oh, who says modeling makes you smarter?

Summer makes me sleepy and that's just what I did. Naptime. I tend to nap for a short while like a cat. Once I've been awake for 10 minutes (reading the new Entertainment Weekly), energy is revitalized! I'm ready to conquer the world, folks!

It's funny how my diary is becoming more popular lately. I've always wanted to be a cult fave but more and more people are reading me lately. Scary. I'm not the sort for a lot of attention but it's nice........for now. It's also funny how these people that keep reading me don't put me on their faves. Just stopping by? Or am I too embarassing? Guilty pleasure? Well, I'll always talk about things your mother will not mention: vaginas, penises, ass, poop, getting stoned, cum, boobs, strippers, and camel toe. Oh, I am also one of the few guys' diarie that has been found thanks to someone looking up "girl tampon commercial." Thanks! I feel like a woman already! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures