Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It feels strange to email so many people. I'm not complaining at all. It's just that I try my best to keep up with people.

For me, I've always been a quiet but crazy at times kind of person. Yes, I've done some wild things and been given a reputation as a......"ladies man!?!" Arrgh. I hate that. Why can't a guy just be nice to girls? Why can't I just do things for them and not as having possible sexual favors? Why do I have so many friends but only a few close ones? It's weird but as one of my closest friends told me, "Your personality is addictive."

Yeah, I'll never forget Calista when she told me about my expected visits to her dormroom late at night. She and I were friends in which there were a lot of late night discussions of how idiotic her roommates were. They punks made a lot of noise! Calista gave me one of the best quotes. "You always come over looking for a good laugh or you bring them to me." Cute.

The only thing is that I don't let people deep within me. I can still count how many people really know me: Mikey, Bald-O, Newman, MR, and Kristan. My high school sweetheart, Beth, was not one since I was very protective of myself at this point in time. I'd explain but it would take too long.

Find it funny how private I am but not so much on Diaryland? Well, I like letting out my thoughts here. If it gets too popular, I'll quit. It's just that I feel so good once I do an entry that exhibits how I feel. This diary is about me, after all. In no way is this full of bloated ego or complete bullshit. It's pretty damn close to what I think and do at times.

There is a circle of people here on Diaryland that I cannot get enough of. It's great to meet the ones that are actually interesting as opposed to whiners or people that just expose others for their own benefits. It's one of the many reasons I no longer look for new diaries to add to my faves. I just hope good ones find me. Then again, if you don't like me, then just fuck off.

The people that I absolutely love to read know who they are. I've told them many times. I miss Rachel and Sammy so I'm waiting to find out what Rachel forgot to tell me. *Head hits wall*

Wanna know what's strange? I'm still finding myself more interested in people's bedrooms. Get your head out of the gutter! I'm talking about how they decorate. I was watching this show with very pretty people but I was more interested in what the bed looked like, what was on the wall, and the pillows. It's strange, huh? I just can't wait to move out of here and get my own place so I can decorate it.

An odd thing happened today. I talked to most of the "pretty people" in my gym. Yeah, it was me and these guys that look like models along with one's sister that definitely could model for swimwear. Am I pretty now? Nah. They were fun to talk to for a short while. Pretty people don't think outside the box in my gym. Their kind of discussion revolves around what kind of lotions they use or hairstyles. I'm more of butt-hair removal, sun-avoiding, and goofy-talk.

Weird thought of the day: "Why do fat chicks wear spandex that lets their rolls hang out?"

Mom and I moved the living room furniture around. It gave the room a nice fresh look. My dogs helped by falling asleep in the giant beanbag. Gotta love what they do best!

Well, I am a bit puckered out. Loved the workout and time spent with my dorky Yorkies on the floor. Have no energy? Get a couple of Yorkshire Terriers, shake, let loose on the floor, and lay down. Instant action. Scout's honor. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures