Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Hedgehoggy plays town crier:

Okay, this shocked me completely when I read it in the local newspaper. 2000 Harry Potter books will go on sale at midnight tonight at the local bookstore (2 minutes away from me). Did you read that correctly? 2000 BOOKS!!! That means kids really want to read an amazing book of magicians and wise folklore to explore their inner imagination! So, good to know that there are kids that actually read out there. Okay, 728 of this lot of 2000 have been preordered so the rest go to measily morons like me.

I don't know about you but it feels good to know kids do read instead of just playing with the ol' XBOX or Playstation. I'm picky enough about what I read so I'm glad I got to start this Harry Potter series off when I could. Yes, it is that fucking good to read, folks! The hype is there and it's worth it.

Okay, I have a warning to women out there. It seems that cameras have gotten quite small in a short amount of time. They can be found on cells and hidden in houses, etc. Joe, my stripper friend, has to make sure no cameras are in a hotel room if he performs a "private party." Yes, cameras have gotten out of control.

In a nearby town once again, a camera was hidden in the women's restroom. Now this is sick. It was placed so the viewer could see the women's panties falling down as well as from behind to see ass. This is sick!!! I've heard of these kinds of videos being distrubuted of women taking dumps, changing tampons, peeing, and doing gawd knows what in there. Ugh. People have strange senses of needs in their heads.

It reminds me of how I wonder why Penthouse put all these pictures of women peeing. It was a "Pee Gallery" a long time ago. Well, I didn't subscribe but my roommate, Eric sure as hell did. Once again, I gotta say "Ugh." Is it that erotic? I mean, Howard Stern's sidekicks wanted girls to pee in kitty litter boxes on the show once.

The witchcraft school was talked about in the local paper as well. It's this bullshit dialogue of "who's gawd is better crap?" going on. We've got these moronic bible thumpers telling how the people that study witchcraft need to be saved and how they have no real clue to anything about it. This is called ignorance, folks. It's like with that movie called Bend It Like Beckham. The movie distributors were worried that Americans wouldn't get it. They still don't know because they wouldn't bother to look it up. I know. It's a form of kick that David Beckham uses in soccer to score.

I am so fucking sick of ignorance in America! People burn Harry Potter books because they think it promotes witchcraft, think that schools of witchcraft are evil, don't bother to look up why things are, don't feel the need to look at why America is deemed evil to terrorists, hate anyone that looks different, etc. This is one fucked up world and it needs to change. Now, I need to go pee soon, so if anyone wants to videotape me taking my dick out, just let me know. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures