Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Now you guys are interesting? Hmmmm....people found my diary under "tampon commercial" once again-even printed it. Another one was under "cum spitters." Oh, you guys really need to find better spank worthy material or something. There's no pictures to get ya'll hot. Good try, though. But tampons? Whatever sugars your cookie, boys.

Who else finds Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle to be an amazing movie? I mean, it's got dancing, sexy girls (namely Demi Moore) and chicks that kick some major ass. Did I mention that there's dancing? Oh, gawd! The first one had me laughing so hard when Cameron got up to dance on the stage in the Soul Train segment. There was something that triggered all my funny parts while seeing that. Then again, it could be the sight of Luke Wilson hanging out with two enormous black bouncers. "You guys look like you work out. Definitely. Definitely."

Is it just me or is Luke Wilson in every fucking movie out there? Old School, Alex and Emma, Legally Blonde 2, and so on. This guy must be one of the best Hollywood workers or they cloned him. Maybe I am toking a bit too much. Nah. Haven't touched the stuff in years.

Seen the Hulk Hands that you wear? They're these giant green foam hands you put on like gloves and once you hit something, "Hulk Smash! comes out. Neat-O! Will I get some? Definitely. Definitely.

Okay, it's the time of year again where our streets are being destroyed. The orange cones are up all over the place! Over 1 mile of the main road is under construction so I have to sit there for a bit of time while the construction workers tear up shit. Oh, there is a cutie in there that works a machine that pounds on the pavement. *In sexy sultry male voice* Girls working heavy machinery gets me all hot. Whoo! Go white boy! Go white boy!

There really isn't much on my mind today other than this Charlie's Angel movie. How can you not like a movie where 3 beautiful girls dance to MC Hammer? C'mon! You know you used to dance to "Can't Touch This." I know I did but I fell down a lot. Just wait for me to get out my MC Hammer green pants and away we go! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures