Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, another day has come to an end. Of course, I ended up smelling a bit not so rosy. Yeah, I was outside for some time here and there trimming the bushes for dear ol' Mom. My dad was out there as well. Even though the two of us don't get along completely, we were okay tonight.

I've got to admit that the area around my backyard is amazing thanks to what I've done. It's not necessarily hard work. The issue is my allergies thanks to the neighbor's flowers sending who knows what my way. I have a sensitive nose. All of the local pollen makes me sleepy. Other than that, I'm pretty "5 by 5" out there.

I did have one mishap. Ellie-Mae had some bad diarhea outside. Of course, I tossed it with the pooper scooper. Well, guess who picked up a portion of bush with Ellie's wet-doo? Yup, I got it on my hands and nearly freaked to see this. Believe me. I was as disgusted to see it as you are to hear this. Ha Ha

I'm in a bit of a good mood. It's been a long week for me so I'm happy to be here alone. The boys can find whatever trouble they want to get into 250 miles away. I'll be safe in my room planning the next stage in overhaul. Yeah, I still need that bookshelf to move my CDs into as well as getting the DVDs off the floor. Oh, it's gonna look so nice. I swear I have the coolest room! You'll never want to leave once you set foot in it. We've got it all, folks!

What I am saying in all this is that I am saving up a bit to get the bookshelf and do some things to make it even better. I'd also like a better chair to lay in. The bookshelf will help so much since I'd like a place to put some of my Simpsons figurines (soon to be gotten) one day. I like how friendly my room is so once you walk in, there is so much to see.

What will you find? Oh, over 100 pics of my friends, fellow Diarylanders, toys, over 650 DVDs, close to 700 CDs, a big screen TV, a hell of a lot of magazines, and a great view of my backyard. If you like video games, you're gonna love my 5 systems all hooked up to the TV. Is it any wonder why I don't always feel the need to leave? Bald-O has never been in my room, though he has seen my house once.

Comfort is always important to me. The first thing I see when I wake up is a set of pictures of all the good times I've had with my boys. Gawd! We are the best at making fools of ourselves thanks to "Natty Light" (Natural Light Beer). Big smiles! Big smiles!

It took some time but I like being alone temporarily. It's the fact that I know I will see the boys at least once a month thanks to summer. That always puts me back into perspective to live and enjoy.

"It can't rain here all the time."

You have to find your niche in life. Explore it and then pursue it some more. Mine is just everything! I'm just an eccentric into music, books, etc. Keeps my mind busy and away from thinking negative thoughts. Too bad it doesn't work for everyone.

I've got this weird feeling that I will be in a relationship this year. Scary. Me in a sane relationship is like a model with food. It's gonna be thrown up eventually. Got to keep my head up.

So, I've got my mind on a bookshelf and a few other things to add to my amazing room where no one wants to leave. I swear that I will drive you all mad and crazy with a longing for more of me. Maybe I will let you all bathe with me! Whoo! Sexy, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures