Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Whoo! It's a hot one out there today! I'm not entirely complaining since once again I was mildly amused by my little Yorkie, Bonnie, chasing a bumblebee. I could swear the that bee was playing with her in how it flew here and there giving Bonnie a chance to "catch" it. She seemed more annoyed at how it darted around her. Since the whole event seemed more out of fun, I just stayed out of Bonnie's business.

Once, when Ellie-Mae (aka "Hoss") was skinny (let me tell ya, it's been a while since ol' Ellie's been skinny), she knocked down a big bumblebee. It lay on it's back while Ellie would rub her nose on its legs. The whole event caused my dear Yorkie to sneeze quite a bit. Of course, I had to kill the bumblebee before it went after "Hoss." I just hate killing the beauty be it that of the bumblebee.

The yard? Looking better every day I'm out there. The rest is pretty much cosmetic since the bushes just need a light trim on the sides. The issue I have is that the neighbor's flowers really make me feel dizzy after being out there for just a short while. Picture me with Yorkies trying to revive me with mouth to mouth after a fainting spell and you get the picture. I'd kiss my dogs for a lollipop any day!

Did I get it? Yup! The new Harry Potter book is in my room ready to be read. The problem is I am so timid about starting a new book. I tend to look at it and then hide behind the pampasar chair thinking that it will pounce on me.

"Read me, you little freak!"

Oh, I'll run around the room squealing like a little sorority girl in heat. Then, I'll finally let the book conquer me and I never leave its side.

"My precious! Yes, yes, my precious!"

So, now you know how I got huked on Foniks and it worked for me. *Excuse me. Bad case of the giggles here*

Well, I will be back sometime if I feel like writing much more. My mind is kind of on vacation after a great nap about an hour ago. We'll get into what my sweet little mother said about her butt. Yes, my mom had a comment for me that gave me a shock as to her honesty. Hey, we talk about my dog, Clyde's, balls at the dinner table. You kind of expect weirdness in this family. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures