Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'm not fat but my butt is....well..big."

That was what my mother, the individual that taught me to believe in myself, said to me while I ate lunch today. The reason why this statement came up is because my mom is gonna work out! It's like hell froze over and I have suddenly embraced Christianity (fuck, no!). My mom has never worked out. Her idea is to clean every fucking day. I swear that I try to get her to do something more healthy.

So, the plan is that Monday morning, Momma will hit Curves, "a workout place for fat chicks (her words, not mine)," with her friend. It'll be an amazing race between Big Ol' Butt and Thunder Thighs. My mom is pretty funny at times, huh?

Of course, after I did my earlier entry, I went out to trim some more of the bushes and had a grand old time admiring my handy neat-o looking job. Yup, it's good to take pride in how much you can make the appearance of the house go from Addam's Family to Leave It To Beaver. Did I ever tell you that I like beaver?

Anyway, as a result of doing such a good job today, my mom (aka "Big Ol' Butt) gave me the last gift certificate. So, you know what that means!?!

I'm a goin shopping tomorrow at the bookstore only 2 minutes away. No one can stop me! It's not a book that I am getting, though. I want Coldplay's CD to listen to since I love that song where the video looks like an oddly lit place.

"You........are......you."

The bookstore I am going to sold just over 600 of the new Harry Potter books. Nice. They have 1,400 left. Remember that 728 were preordered so there are still people yet to pick them up. It's just been all over the news today about Harry Potter this and Harry Potter that. The local Borders sold out completely. It looked just about close to sold out at the local grocery store today. Almost 900 pages are in this book so I am impressed that kids are reading it.

Our town has this taste of it where a lot of the restaurants set up in the park. You buy tickets and use them to get somewhat big samples of food from each place. Unfortunately, it get worse every year. It's so overpriced that it's best to just actually GO to the actual restaurant. Oh, but I do love the gyros at Zorbas.

"What in the name of Zeus's butthole are you saying?"

I love gyros so much. There is this place that uses really good pita bread and stuffs the damn thing with so much grilled chicken and sauce that I just have to wonder how that thing leaves my tummy. I walk in an orgasmic state for a couple hours after eating a chicken gyro, baby!

Well, that is all the news fit to print here on HedgehoggyLand. I'm about to prepare myself for a busy Sunday. It all begins with scrambled eggs and then I've got to get the weights out to work on my shoulders, 300 push-ups, trim the front bushes to finish, go get my new CD, and maybe, just maybe I will start on Harry Potter. Have great dreams and cuddle up with your dogs, folks.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures