Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
*Yawns* I've been rather......sleepy all day thanks to being around all those flowers my neighbors grow that awaken my allergies. Ugh. I swear that summer is the hardest time for me. It's like I am permanently sick or something on certain days.

I did have the energy to do all that I planned: 200 of 300 push-ups, a heap of scrambled eggs, side delt raises with weights, and so on. Went to the bookstore to get the Coldplay CD and it was sold!!! Arrgh! Well, I ordered it so it will be in later on. Don't you just hate anticipating something to find out it is not available. And the wait goes on........maybe I should have gotten a bookmark.

When I sit down, I like to ask myself things and jot them down. Here goes what I did. It's basically about......ME!!! Me! Me! Me!

Ht: 5"10"

Wt: 192 pounds

Hair color: Brownish brunette and spiked here and there. Really! My hair is like so cool!

Eyes: Blue

Self-Description: Body of a hardcore jock but is basically a big dork inside. DORK: feel the sensation!

Best Description of me: "You are a very passionate person. This does not necessarily mean sex but that you think with your heart as well as your head." Kristan

How My Boys See Me: "With you, funny things happen."

What interests me: pop culture, music, movies, books, magazines, sports, video games, how people think/feel, humor, darkness, originality, symbols, toys, cartoons, comics, cold beer, the lovely female anatomy, architecture, and decorations.

3 Things For A Deserted Island: contacts, 24 case of beer, and Eliza Dushku

Last CD I Bought: Toon Tunes

Last DVD I Bought: Fallen Angels

My Goal In Life: To be a ninja/werewolf in ridding the world of evil-doers by eating them. Hey! It'll stop clogging up our courts!

Fave Movie Of All Time: (tough choice) Aliens. It brought out so many emotions within me since it was a whopping rollercoaster ride of fun!

My Shoes: Air Jordans. Always.

Broken Bones: My right foot from college baseball.

Place I Haunt the Most: Bookstores

THE Magazine: Playboy

Dream Job: Rid the world of animal abusers

Special Place In My Heart For: Bisexual women.

Don't Like: People that don't think for themselves, hardcore feminists, religious bible thumpers, and ignorant fucks

Beer: Natty Light (Natural Light) or Corona with a lime.

Well, I am such an odd fuck for doing all that but that's me. I tend to like me. I'm outta here to do what I do best, weeding.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures