Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I have to admit that I am pretty nervous. Why? I just took film to be developed that was in a camera since 1997. Whoo! I have absolutely no idea as to what is on that film. It's like I am worried as to how embarassed I am going to be when I find myself in weird doings and positions. Oh, there is nothing sexual on there.....that I know of. It's just that there are 2 pictures I do remember. Both of these pictures I know consist of Newman, my best friend that I lost to alcoholism.

Isn't it funny to be worried about what others see when they develop pictures? I love getting this done as long as I know what others will see. This time I am faced with a bit much in the surprise category.

Tomorrow is another issue. I have to go for my job interview situation. Ugh. As much as I like the guy that does it, I'm not looking to pimp myself to its finest. If people ask me my good qualities, it makes me feel like I am bragging. In no way do I do that.

*People at Diaryland snicker*

It's just strange to me in telling all about yourself. They ask the good things and then they wanna know your weaknesses. Sometimes, we don't know them until someone points them out. Once that happens, you begin to notice the little fucker that pointed you out and all his/her bad points. Everyone has them.

Here's some of mine:

I prefer to work alone unless I need help.

I tend to chat too much when I am around someone I feel comfortable with.

I make noises with my mouth at times just to pass the time.

I so love doing karaoke in the office!

One of the things I notice about myself is that I get along with women in the office much better than males. Once the windows are shut, I'm let loose of all the giggles and whatnot to laughter about office hijinks. Is it any wonder why the women I worked with in the library bakes so much stuff for me on the last day I worked there?

Thanks to using part of my gift certificate that was left, I got a very famous movie called Talk To Her. I'm pretty sure it takes place in Italy and shows how men really truly madly love their women, a bullfighter, etc. I've got to see this female bullfighter.

Anyway, this movie, Talk To Her, has won many awards so I want to see this. I know I took my high school girlfriend for granted but not Kristan. We all know I still love her. Don't you wish you could be in love forever? It takes away pain of the everyday life temporarily when you are in her arms. Hey, I'm a big guy but I do like to be held when all my masculine side has been eased down.

So, today? I can't go outside yet. It is so bloody hot! Tomorrow is supposed to be 92! Good thing I got most of the yard waste yesterday evening. I payed for it by sneezing.

Oh, if I come back, I might tell about my weird dream of Drew Barrymore. She kicked me out of her house! It's funny because I have not one ounce of lust for her. So, why was she in my dream? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures