Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sorry this is late. I just had to see the Jay Leno show since Liz Phair was on. You've gotta understand that this woman accenutates sex to me. There are so many memories that are stirred up when I hear the name, "Liz Phair."

Before I forget, I saw Liz Phair in the bookstore 2 minutes away once. Normally, I am not starstruck or anything. Imagine my surprise that I am standing there just staring at this woman looking at home magazines (she was soon to be married at the time). Oh, my jaw just dropped and I stood there for the longest time since this woman excites my loins more than most artists can. *Permanent boner alert! Permanent boner alert!*

"When they do the double dutch, that's them dancing."

Liz Phair has a very special place in my heart because I fucked a lot to the song, Supernova, with Kristan. That's all we did on those cold days, stay in the house and fuck. I swear my dick was shiny and sticky all day and night thanks to all that "love juice" rubbed right on it. No, Kristan and I didn't wear clothes much even though it was cold. Why would you!?! We fucked all over that living room, me with a swollen wang and her with some very pink lips.

It's funny how the next day, at least at some point, I had to go to MR's house. My dick was so fucking sore from all that fucking (there is a muscle that releases cum) that I couldn't sit down. All I kept doing was "complaining" about how sore it was. MR was laughing since his girlfriend never fucked him the way Kristan did me.

"You fuck like a volcano and you're everything to me."

Why is it that girls think they would be looked to as sluts after fucking all day? I loved fucking Kristan all day and night! The college girls I did would say, "Oh, this is the second time! I need to stop or you might see me as a ho." What!!!!?!!! Who gives a shit? If you're in the mood and I'm in the mood (aren't I always), away with the panties!

"Are you closing your eyes or are you just using the Force?"

I don't know how to explain it. Liz Phair just brings back memories of sex marathons along with some kick ass guitar riffs on Whip Smart. I do miss having a very shiny dick. I could look down and see myself. I swear.

You know whats one of the rare things that comes close to a good long screw? That long HOT bath after working out to the point that your shirt is stuck to you and your underwear is riding up into "Atlantass." Oh, I just lay there and let all that hot water soack me up and make me pink. A job well done for putting my body through another tough workout. I really need to pamper myself more.

Unfortunately, I didn't get to read as much Harry Potter as I'd like today, only 2 chapters. I'm around 120 pages and feel like I am a bit behind. Normally, I read books within 2 days. It surprises me that as good as this 5th book is, I'm not nearly done with it yet. Soon.

I'm proud of my dear mamma. She's keeping her promise to herself in working out. Tomorrow, is her first day working out alone since there will be no trainer with her. I ask her how much is she going to jiggle and I get a dirty look. Go, Mom, go!

Oh, my mom shows me off today in the doctor's office. Since I had to go get my ear checked out for the next to last time (infection), she went with me. The lady at the desk and my mom got to talking. The next thing you know, I'm showing this lady at the desk my biceps. I'm much too modest. At least she didn't ask me to arm wrestle.

Well, I am off to dream in HedgehoggyLand. I'd like to thank the person that signed my Guestbook. She's one of Rachel's friends so she's definitely gonna get a look-see by me soon. I'm outta here even though I haven't covered all my thoughts. Maybe tomorrow........... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures