Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You know it's a good book when you find yourself yelling at the characters. Yesterday afternoon, I got a bit pissed at how Harry Potter is letting Professor Umbridge get away with hurting his hand. Oh, and don't get me started on the Ministry Of Magic. It is fairly obvious that Lord Voldermort is controlling them. That's my theory at least. I keep wishing Harry would stand up for himself more.

I'm not someone that can just sit idely by and let people walk all over me. I admit that this has happened but not often, I tell ya. It's like I always say, "Put me against a tree and I'll fight like a wolverine surrounded by 6 wolves. Somebody aint getting out alive!"

I've had a few teachers that absolutely hated me. They didn't want someone to question what they taught as well as ask questions beyond the scope of the book. It was always told to us to accept what we have read and that was THAT. Yes, I was one of those that became brainwashed in which the nuns told us that "any woman wishing sex was a whore." Oh, those were the days of me being a bit blankminded about sex. You would have laughed at me.

There was one nun that hated me to its highest. She waited for her chance to get me and sprung onto it once it came. I almost got expelled for a very innocent thing at that time, I drew a nude picture of one of my classmates for a comic book. It sounds weird but trust me. In no way was it bad, just a little tacky.

Well, to make a long story short, I was quite the hit in private Catholic school for some time. Guys kept calling me to draw them.....uh...some kinky stuff. This pissed me off since what I had done was just some tacky artwork for a comic book scene. Geez!

I felt the way Harry Potter felt when walking back to class with people's eyes on me. It took a bit of time to earn back the trust of other nuns. Oh, but it was cool to feel like a rebel in which I did stand up for myself. Hell, one of my friends got suspended for defending me in class since I was spending time down in the principle's lair. Why are female principles so fat and come with a sewing kit?

*You should have seen how far the metal chair bent after our principle sat on it*

Sometimes, I miss the old days of going to a private Catholic school. Yeah, uniforms were hell since we had to wear short little purple shorts with gold t-shirts. Giggle all you want! It was bloody hard not to let the girls in the class see your undies. Yeah, back then, I was a bit shy in showing my bits but I'm okay now. Just ask.

This Harry Potter book is hard to put down. I'm now on page 306 and will get to 400 sometime today. Just put your fingers in your ears if you hear me yelling at the characters. Just what the fuck is up with Dumbledore!?!

Does anyone know what house I would be in? After reading my diary and all, do you think I would be put in RavenClaw, Gryffindor, Slytherin, or the other? I'm curious as to how others see me being placed in Harry Potter's Hogwarts. I like the idea of the Sorting Hat. So, which one? Think real hard. I'm awfully curious.

Oh, there is no doubt that I would play Quidditch but I would be a goaltender or something with guarding. A seeker would be interesting.

I'm sorry to all that do not understand what I am talking about. If you want to join the other 8.5 million people like us, just pick up the new Harry Potter and start reading. It'll all be explained in no time at all. Just make sure your toilet isn't haunted.

Got an interesting email. Amanda wants me to come down to visit soon. She and I will put together a photo album of all our good times. Hell, she's gonna let me copy the pictures from the bar outings (I was so sloshed at times) that I missed taking. It'll be fun as well with her going to get my tattoo fixed up as well.

*She might hold my hand*

Well, it's close to lunchtime and I don't want to bore you anymore. I'll try to be back later if I can. A very special shout out to Miss Vida! Love your work! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures