Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, poor me! It is a Friday night and I am alone. Pity me. Yeah......right. I am in no mood to care.

As I should! I'm having a very fanciful (is this a word) time with my Harry Potter book. It's too good to be true since each chapter keeps me wanting more and more. Must be like a good "zipless fuck" as one famoust author said. Yeah, I was once educated thanks to you, Erica Jong. It's good for a male to see sexuality from the woman's perspective as well. A good fuck should never end once marriage happens.

So, where was I? Ah....yes, Harry Potter. I'm close to the 600th page since I couldn't put it down today. You see, I tend to read in spurts here and there throughout the day. Who needs to converse with nature when you are lost in trying to figure out what Hagrid is up to. I'm beginning to like Sirius Black more. Harry really needs to understand women a bit more. I feel like I can read Cho like a book.

Once again, I apologize to those not reading Harry Potter. It really is a good read and fun to be in a different land like our pathetic present. There are little things in the book that remind me of now, the giants fighting (Israel and Palestinians), Umbridge (Bush's demented agenda), and Fudge ("The Moral Majority bullshit). Take a good look, a real good look.

It's also not so gloomy in SinglesVille here. My brother's ex came by. Oh, I dread her like a Deatheater. She came by to yell at my brother for not answering his phone when she called 4 times. I swear the bitch is stalking him and that she has his license plates. Little fuck needs to be gone. Good thing I didn't answer the door. I was too busy holding my Yorkies back since they wanted a go at her, rightfully so.

Saw the second DVD of Blind Date. Oh, gawd! One woman decided to just sit there and belittle this guy. Another was a complete ice-queen. Who really wants to subject themselves to such evil? Give me the pooping lady that constantly farts over these snots anyday. I've just gotta learn to hold my breath.

One thing I have to do is prepare myself for my get-together with the boys. Yes, I may have been a sports nut but even I need to coserve energy for drinking bullshittin and motorcycle riding. Not much estrogen in our times together, just Crystal (a very pregnant Crystal). Maybe I am more used to hanging with guys now since the ones I'm around sure as hell are fun. You just need to build a thick skin since all of us make fun of each other (among other things).

It's really nice to be invited into another's family. Bald-O's mom loves me to death so what can I say? My personality is addictive. No, really! I am that nice.

I'm beginning to wonder if things just go around in a set circle. Next up for me is a job. I'm wondering if marriage will be within 10 years. Scary. I've seen a lot of people lose themselves to marriage and never come back.

What else have I been doing? Well, I hate to stare completely blank at the TV screen. So, I sit in my pampasar chair while lifting weights for my shoulders. It would almost render me insane being couped up and doing things like this: read, weights, read, weights, read, and so on. I swear I am trying to vary things. Other than that, my shoulders are extremely hard to the touch.

I'm a bit happy that summer is more than halfway done. It's not at all my time of year. When I read Harry Potter at the point where it's Christmas, I got a nice chill in my heart. Oh, how I miss getting presents and seeing people happier after a feast. Thanksgiving is my favorite time as well. It's also a good excuse to stuff yourself once for that year.

Well, I am outta here to read a bit more. If I bored ya, I'm sorry. I just have an urge to go back into my amazing room where no one wants to leave. It's a jolly good place to see how much culture I have. What's left of my sanity? Not much but that's what makes me even more fun! Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures