Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What a week and I am so glad it is ending. To put a great stopper on a pretty bad week, I just got yelled at by the guy that does our lawn. The reason is I forgot to put all the weeds and branches in biodegradable bags. With these bags, it makes it easier to take all this shit out to the landfill and just dump it instead of carrrying all these things in your arms. The blame should pretty much be on me for forgetting. A little of it should be on my mom for not providing enough bags to do this. Overall, it is my fault and I did apologize. I hate being forgetful.

It just hasn't been a good week, folks. I've been wallowing in a bit of misery here and there. Suffering from a bit of depression and low self-esteem can do wonders for the mind. Wish I could find some kind of freaky liquid that could make me feel completely free of my self pity. Oh, it's called alcohol? I'd like to mee Captain Morgan for a bit of swashbuckling and rescuing fair maidens.

It seems like as the month comes to a close, I get a bit down. As you can see from past entries, I go back up once I hit the south to see the boys. Us, the idiots of Company C, cheer once again as we gather for our feats of moronic glory. Yes, there is much to discuss in how we once lived a life, a simple life of fun.

The only thing keeping my spiked hair above water is the Harry Potter book. I'm quite close to page 700 now. In case you didn't know, the book is close to 900 pages. Not once has it let me down.

"Hedgehoggy is our king

His mind he's lost

It's the only thing."

I must admit that I was a bit stung by news that I am not worthy to be emailed. Don't worry. I got over it pretty fast since I take news like that as something to add to the fire that has been building up inside me. With the love of myself disappearing, I use bad news as a way to keep myself going. Every wondered why sex after an argument is so good? Nothing like a good buildup of anger to get the ol' loins going! Roar like never before but alas.......I'm not much to talk to.

So, gather around, folks. It's gonna be a long and bumpy tide til I get my hairless ass down south. I'm in a need to rid the ol' motorcycle and lose myself in 40 acres of grass in wonders. The sight of horses running free brings a bit of warmth. There are some areas of nature that need to go untouched by man and its cruel vice grip on arrogance. Just hope and think that Bush will not be president once his term is up.

Today? Quite warm with a touch of wind. Nice but I want to finish my book. Only then will I unleash my anger as to why I am taking a break from Diaryland soon. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures