Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
And so the dayeth ends............

It feels like a long day for me. Although I don't think I did anything really special, my body feels like it's been through enough for the last 16 hours. Let's see, I did my push-ups, weights, trimming, bagging, etc. Now, it's time to do a real entry here on Diaryland.

So, I am in the middle of packing for my trip and vacation away from Diaryland. There are some people I am going to miss very much here. It's gonna feel weird being away from Diaryland but I need the break.

I've just gotta mention that I thought I had seen it all. I mean, talking about kinky stuff done on dates, stories, and thoughts. I've mentioned in the past about guys stealing women's dirty panties from apartments. There are the sex clubs I've read about. Nothing prepared me for what I saw on Blind Date's DVD box set. A guy picked his nose while on a date. That's not it. Listen. His date then picked his nose and ate the booger. Girls eating boogers!?! The last time I ever heard of a girl eating a booger was "Mandy," a girl in my 4th grade class. But another person's booger!?!

Another one was where a guy just had to fart in the van. He told the woman that he just had to let one rip "for all American men out there." *applause* It takes a really brave man to make a first impression like that and have the woman ask to have the windows opened imediately. Looks like we've found someone that my mom would like, huh?

How do men pack? Well, I am going to take week's worth of Calvins (only kind of undies a real man can wear), 6 pairs of socks, 6 t-shirts, some shorts, and a camera. Everything else goes with a pillow and contacts supplies. Who says packing is hard? 15 minutes and I'm ready to go!

So, without further ado......it is time for Dorm Tales! What are Dorm Tales? Moments in my life spent living in a dorm and learning from females what really goes behind closed doors.

Tonight, we are going to discuss muscles and which ones girls liked on me. Now, I am not so into myself that I'm just a walking talking adonis. No, I'm more of a fitness and goofy guy. It's just that I have found that each girl appreciates her own muscle, besides my Magic Penis.

We'll start with Jen. Nothing like doing this with a girl that teaches me cheerleading moves at 4am in the morning and then asking me to spend the night. Cute. I may have felt used by her but I did have some fun with her. Remember, this is the girl obsessed with veins on my hard cock along with all along my forearms. I aim to please.

Jen had this thing in which she liked to watch me from behind because of my trapezius muscle's (located at the neck) way of sticking out. It's really toned. So, when I slept at night, I'd usually find her running her fingers along to feel it stick out. My back is just so fucking hard and is in dire need of a massage every night.

B, besides watching my morning wood, craved the chest muscles and ass. Every now and then, my butt would get a nice little squeeze if I lay on my tummy, even while she was asleep-I swear! If I lay on my back, which was rare, I'd get a hand rubbing my chest. It's funny how B and I could compare cleavage thanks to all that bench-pressing, huh? Then again, she'd wake me up thanks to moving the covers to get a peek at my throbbing cock in the mornings. Ya don't have to ask, girl!

M, the girl I will never forget thanks to the wonderful scent she left on my fingers after spending late night hours fingering her, had a special thing for tummy muscles. Of course, I am talking about abs, folks! M would run her fingers all over and lift my shirt as I lay there getting massaged. She was stoned out of her mind and having the time of her life. Because I was pretty turned on, The Notorious B.I.G. made an appearance as I lay there. After gazing upon some tummy ripples, M liked getting a sneak peek at the tip of my dick poking out of my Calvins. Too stoned to fuck (it happens), she just got down to give it a kiss on the head. Hey, it was 4am and we both had classes at 9am. We fucked the next day, okay?

I could go on but I am bloody tired.....

That's all for the body parts for now. I've learned that while some girls don't like muscles, there are a hell of a lot more that do. They stare at times and other times they will try to just give a glance. Whatever. Don't be so shy. Guys can talk about boobs and shaved twats. Girls can talk about muscles and throbbing penises. Somehow it all works out.

What I have learned is that all women love a certain area on a man's body. When I am standing there getting undressed by the girl, she will imediately be surprised to see the area on the pelvis right above my dick. Why? It's toned, very toned. There are these muscles that create a line once they are worked correctly. You got abs and then underneath are these hip flexor muscles that take some of the impact of sex. Makes it a hell of a lot of fun to see her go down on you and also have her eyes on them.

Oh, I am getting very sleepy as I type this..........

My point is that every girl I've met seems to have a certain area of the male anatomy that they love. Kristan loved the area on the back that connected to the base of the spine. Only person I know that is obsessed with that. Almost every girl is into either chest, ass, abs, hip flexors, arms or back. There is no "none of the above." They can't say "cock" because it's not a muscle. Learn with me here, people.

So, I will say goodbye tomorrow before I leave. It's gonna be a doozy of Boys Gone Wild! Would a girl buy a video of guys with their dicks hanging out? I would think so...........Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures