Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Me: "If you saw Britney Spears's panties on the floor, would you smell them?"

Bald-O: (without hesitation) "Of course! Wouldn't you?"

Me: (surprised by this question being directed back at me) "Well, uh....yes, by golly gee whiz! I shall!"

Yes, this was an actual conversation between Bald-O and me. These are all the actual words except "golly gee whiz." Just who the fuck talks like that anyway? FYI. I would put Britney's panties in a zip-lock bag to keep their "freshness" and clearly label them just like the kindhearted nuns taught us in science class. Those fucking bitches never told us how wonderful twats smelled.

Well, as you can see, I am back. In good form and full of vigor from too much beer, pizza, and burgers. My stomach feels like I put on a couple hundred pounds of something I can't put my finger on. I swear that I can come up with all kinds of "interesting" words but now I suffer from CRS (can't remember shit).

As much as I would love to go into great detail on my week of idiotic behavior and completely freaky conversations (drunken phone calls = fun!) thanks to watching a very bad movie (How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days), I'm a bit tired from 5 hours of being on the road, 200 push-ups, catching up on newspapers, and noisy Yorkies (they missed me, of course).

I'll just tell you this much since people keep checking to see if I updated. Yes, I had fun and there was beer, though not quite as much as the usual. I'll explain all when I feel ready to do a long and moronic entry.

I missed you all and I will be catching up with your weeks as fast as I can. If you're interested, I'll tell you about playing "Washer," drunken phone calls, why hookers should be legal, Pickles, fireworks, when moms have got to shit, and women that just can't make up their minds. It's all in the new and very boring entry coming up! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures