Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's been pretty dark all day. There was a touch of sun for a short while but that disappeared rather quickly when 5pm hit. That's when the sirens went off to give a warning of the huge storm approaching. Yorkies don't react well to sirens.

Yes, the storm was pretty big and is still going on as I type this. There are flashes of light here and there. You know I love this don't you? Nothing better than sleeping through amazing thunderstorms underneath a nice spread.

The flooding has been a bitch just about everywhere. Underneath an overpass, there forms a deep level of water (they never fix this) in which any car trying to get through will end up sunk. My brother's car died going through this area once. Funny thing was that right before he did it, I had seen him pull his car up next to our van while waiting at the stoplight with us. "Hey, little brother is gonna start swimming now!"

It's funny how in my gym there are guys that bench press obscene amounts of weight with me. You'll see guys that are obviously on the help of steroids pumping up here and there. What makes me laugh is how you will soon find them looking out the window and start to shiver about the rain. Oh, getting wet while running out to the car is so horrible! Our massive pecs moving in slow motion like a bad Baywatch episode as we run to unlock our car doors is just what we need here. Where's David Hasselhoff when you need him?

It's funny how I am so busy even though I am unemployed. My hobbies and interests keep me all over the fucking place here in my town. Today, it was comic books to get. The day before that it was looking at new DVDs. On Monday it was catching up with what I missed on the newstands along with possible books to own thanks to being down south. It's never a dull morning with me since I hate just sitting on my ass. You see, it's rather sensitive.

Most likely for me, I won't be unemployed for long. I'm fine with working since I love anything that stimulates my mind. Money is nice and will come in handy for a few minor things on my mind like a HDTV or a complete overhaul of my already great surround sound system (I want 7.1 instead of 5.1). Then it's off to move into an apartment someday to decorate with my already amazing taste.

Yeah, I have to go for Part 2 of my job interview tomorrow morning at 9am. It should be fun since.......well.....I'm fun to talk to! Really! Not one subject is taboo. We can discuss Iraq, politics, sex (I just know too much), movies, and books. It's impossible not to relate to me in some way. Just don't mention anything about work. Ugh.

It's funny how I am just starting out on a possible career at the same time my mom will retire. Yup. She's got a nice little amount of time to live off dandy pension for putting up with some major shit in our idiotic school system. The school administrators have taken away my dear mother's sense of humor when the school year is in session. Only 1 more year for her. My mom is the toughest woman I know, though I do know a lot of people that could beat her up. *Does that sound funny?*

You know what? I'm a bit lost as to what I want to do. What I hope will work for me is to drift into something. Just start out and make my way slowly. I like planning and all that but I also like to take life as it comes. Don't sweat the small stuff since I could just be dead tomorrow. Lightning or killer Yorkies could strike me down. Hell, my spider bite could have been done by a black widow spider. However, any furry critter with fangs will get a good lashing if I am put up against a tree. I'm nasty when cornered.

Ahhhhhh......pictures. I've been going through them on the floor while watching awful TV shows. The total is at 171, at least good ones. I've got some bad ones that I really don't care much about. If Amanda wants some of my doubles, I'll give 'em to her. Nothing in those pictures consist of my nude. Sorry. It's tempting to have my naughty bits pictured.

Well, I really need to be off to bed. Waking up is hard to do. So, we shall deal with more interesting topics as soon as my mind is clear of the interview. Bet you wanna know the proper way to sniff panties or blowjob ettiquete. You'll just have to wait til I'm in a kinky mood. I'll probably dream about such things. Oh, goodnight to my late night readers, all 2 of you. You know who you are. Somebody talk dirty in Spanish to me, the good mierda. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures