Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's different as you get older. I was driving home after playing a bit of basketball near MR's house. On my way, I noticed a huge lineup of cars with some people outside. Instantly, I could tell these people were teenagers. What felt funny is not being at a party like I used to do in high school and just driving by. Wonder if there was any good beer there.

Another dreary night of boredom here. Once again, MR annoyed the hell out of me with his religious hoopla crap. Rolling my eyes as I type this says how I feel. Logic doesn't work on Christians no matter how good it is. Oh, MR and I argued for a bit on when the bible was made. That got me nowhere thanks to his psychotic belief in Christianity. Most are a bunch of brainwashed fucks.

Wanna know what MR does with his freetime? He copies lines from the bible found online and sends them to other Christian psychos in email. He'll send a whole 15 pages or more for some moron to open up and read, read, and reread again. Ugh. I'm too frustrated to go further.

The only thing holding me up is that I will be gone next weekend. No parents will be on the 40 acres so I am getting fucking wasted with the boys this time. Bring out the beer bongs that had to be hidden in the trailer! Time for a good fast hit of alcoholic relief. "Do you remember anything? Well, if so, you sure as hell weren't there." That's our motto.

I'm bored so I'll tell you about what I learned in panties..........

Panties, the things that cover up my sweetheart's pink parts. Oh, how I love them. My favorites are high cut bikini, preferably white or gray. You can throw in red for fun and black for a night on the town. I've never liked thongs on girls since it's rare to find a girl that can pull off wearing a thong.

The funny thing is that MR (before he became psychotic) used to wear his girlfriend's panties to class in high school. Once he told me this in class and I lost all concentration. Hence the laughter in my head that would not stop. If I am correct, MR was wearing a very tiny thong since I know his "ex" a bit too well.

I'm not against guys wearing their girlfriend's underwear at all. My issue is that I have no idea how they do it. First of all, I cannot hide my dick in such a small piece of fabric. My ball will fall out at odd moments and that's not good at all. I like to have all my stuff in one place. "Free-balling" is not my kind of fun.

In high school, I was dating Beth. She was a great girl even though we dated at the wrong time. I was into sports just as she was. Most of her time was spent in tennis thanks to her evil mom. Oh, how I hated that woman! The dad and I are still friends to this day. It's funny how I was so dead set against sex before marriage. I will not get into that but it involves a screwed up mind thanks to nuns.

Beth was the first girl I ever *kind of* felt up. So, she was basically the first girl I ever touched and still felt the fabric of her panties. It was nice. The only thing is that I didn't really finger her much since it was more like a light rub. Oh, how I remember that day. Beth just lay on top of me as I place my hand down those shorts and grabbed a hunk of that toned ass!

When I got my first pair of Calvins, I walked into Beth's house and asked her if her parents were home. Nope. I dropped my drawers to show her this new underwear concealing my equipment. It seems girls like it when guys put thought into there underwear. If you are a guy reading this, this is not just an observation from me. All women want you to get rid of your underwear with holes and proceed in getting something with substance. Bikini briefs do not count.

*I would like to say that I have seen a guy in my gym wear pink bikini briefs. Wow! He changed in my lockeroom with many big guys and was okay with it. That takes a bit more than guts*

Where was I.............

As we all know, Kristan was the first girl I ever had sex with. Me being 19 and her being 29 was pretty awkward. Oh, you laugh but Kristan was a great teacher in the art of sex. I've already written an entry on my loss of virginity so I'm not going there.

What I find fascinating is how wet girls make their panties. Kristan's were so soaked! When I first pulled them off, I couldn't help but notice how they practically clung to that amazing pink part. I never paid much attention to this as time wore on. (Most of the time her panties were just lying on the floor once we were in bed) It was just a fact of life to me while having sex with Kristan that you could take her panties off and feel as if you could wring them out in a bucket and help stop a drought with it.

As I said, I never paid much attention to Kristan's panties (Hanes Her Ways all the time) when they were off. There were times where she wanted me to smell them. It seemed to turn her on so I just went with it. I liked her scent so why should I argue?

What made me laugh was Jen. Remember her? The one with a 6"5" boyfriend that she was cheating on with little ol' me? The one that told me how she couldn't control herself in class since she wanted me to eat her out? Yeah, that one.

Jen had this odd thing, besides looking at all the veins on my body and cock, where she insisted I sniff her panties. It really turned her on that I loved the scent she left in them. Here's how it goes........

I would wait for Jen while she was in class in her dorm's living room. When she came back, Jen would tell me to sit down on the chair in the middle of her room after locking it. An amusing short strip tease would follow. The next thing you know, Jen would throw her wet panties at me. Is this girl cool or what!?! I'd sit there on this chair holding this nicely scented pair (not nearly as wet as Kristan's) up to my nose. Jen would then undress me and tell me to eat her out from behind on the bed. Gee, what do you think I should do? What would Jee-Zus do?

What's really funny is that Jen told me there is a way to sniff her panties. She wanted me to hold the front of them down in the palm of my hand, flip them up by straightening the arm in a quick motion so the fabric falls downward (easier shown than explained) so that the crotch part is now unobstructed. Inhale. I know it sounds weird but you don't know how weird it was in Jen's room at times. Me getting handjobs because Jen wanted to see all these veins on my body as I am standing there or lying on her bed. Veins were her obsession. Yeah, it was erotic to see her loving that little "pool" I made in her hands, wrists, or forearms.

Many girls are very touchy about the smells coming out of their twats. Yeah, there have been a few stinky ones but not quite as bad as I once thought it would be. I've heard horror stories about twats that reeked so bad.

What I do remember well was M's. M and I would go at it in the living room late at night while her roommates slept. The danger of getting caught was there but that's what made it even more fun! M had these purple panties that she'd wear while I fingered her a lot. They's go from light purple to very dark purple. Good times! M was also the one girl I loved having her scent on my fingers. You don't know how hard it was to wash my hands before taking my contacts out.

What have I noticed? Some girls get wet really fast. Others take a bit more time. It's all in being a good lover, making sure you deal with her needs and not rush. Kristan never needed a warmup but I did it anyway. She was wet anytime, anywhere.

I've seen a lot thanks to panties. There's been poo stains, pee puddles, old "spots," and so on. It's funny how we guys expect panties to only contain THE scent. Guys can do whatever the hell they want in their drawers but girls have to have the cleanest anywhere. One of the reason really fat chicks' undies are not cool is that there is the thought of them having a poo stain with pieces of chicken wings in them. That's not cool. Remember the movie Road Trip? Oh, how I dread when that dipshit held up the most enormous pair of panties on the bus.

Jen even was kind enough to explain to me the code of ethics. There are certain kinds a girl wears when she is on her period. Others are for a definite night of sex. Of course, there is the pair for when she knows she has to take a massive dump but no shower is available right after days. Thanks, Jen.

Well, there could be plenty of more insights in my insane mind. It's just that I am a bit tired thanks to arguing with MR that I'm not as enthusiased with doing this entry. Wish I was in a kinky mood but religious crap tends to put me down in the dumps at times. If anything else comes to mind, I'll tell it. For sticking with me through moronic entries, I'll copy something I was sent by a friend that I've been meaning to do that will make everyone's day a bit better!

I'm curious just how many people looking for good whack-off material will end up on this entry. I'm now being found for "cum spitters," "girls in short skirts," "little girls in thongs," "Cocksucking something," and many more things. Oh, I am also being linked to many really freaky people wanting to see women insert tampons. *face turns to sickness*

Well, this is goodnight as I head on upstairs. I've got a busy day of taking down pictures on my wall, paying my gym membership and a few other things. No MR to deal with. Goodnight.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures