Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Erica. That's who I am hoping Amanda has a picture of for my scrapbook. You see, I looked at all the pictures last night and not one has my roommate's ex-girlfriend. Erica and I shared a bond while in school.

It was moving day for all of us. Everyone kind of dreaded it since it was so hot during that last week in the dorms. The elevators didn't work after being overloaded with parents and students. Errands had to be taken care of before anyone could leave. Oh, how I hated returning my books with too many students cramped into a tiny bookstore.

When I returned from my errands on campus, I saw Erica sitting in the bed of her parents' truck. With her was a little dog whom I've forgotten the name. Erica was waiting for her parents for some reason. She motioned me over. A little chat fest between Erica and I was had. We then hugged a long hug. Suddenly all those memories of watching Temptation Island with Erica, dealing with her spats, being chased by tampons, and just sitting with her in the dorms came back. She and I had some good times and some of them were in the bars like when Erica and Cindy, her roommate, flashed their thongs after too many beers. You always knew Erica was drunk when her hair was all over the place. She was still pretty but quite a mess to look at!

The thing I will never forget is that when I walked away to go back to dealing with what I had left in the dorm was I KNEW Erica was crying. I knew it. The funny thing is that I didn't turn around once after hugging her. Erica and I were good friends and shared a lot of secrets. She even had the nerve to tell me I snore in my sleep on occasion since she slept over with her boyfriend. I tend to have an impact on people that really know me well. They tend to miss little ol' me, the Hedgehoggy.

So, I am hoping Amanda has pictures of Erica and anyone else missing from my own collection. It'll be great catching up on anything I forgot, like my birthday 2 years ago. Well, I threw up 6 times. 2 of those times were on the dancefloor of the bar and 4 in the dorm. It was a night no one will forget since Mark had to clean his shoes up afterwards. You see, I told him to back up but he just didn't listen.

*If you are a high school student, know that college will corrupt you. You enter sober and come out a little tipsy. Finding yourself in the process is what you need to do. Just don't overdue it.*

I'll be back later this evening so I hope everyone has a great day. For me, the day is so bright I gotta wear shades! I'll miss reading you guys........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures