Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ahhhhhh.....it's a night of quiet for once. If you've ever had dogs that need to be seperated thanks to one being in heat, you'll know what I am going through. I'm fine with it but the noise drives me crazy since Clyde now howls for Bonnie while he is in his kennel. Bonnie, the PMSing one, is pretty cranky each day. She won't let you pet her and you have to be careful when you pick her up. She'll either look at you with plenty of attitude or leave a "spot." Wish I had paid more attention to my own advice since my white shirt is now being washed.

There was a funny incident at dinner today. Since Clyde can only be with Bonnie when we can watch them, the two of them provided a huge argument! Clyde went up to sniff Bonnie's ass (she has a wiggle) and Bonnie turned around and chewed him out. It was funny to see him run for cover. Dinner and theater. What more can you ask for from Yorkies?

One of the consequences of having a dog in heat is all the sniffing. Clyde will not stop smelling me since Bonnie's scent is on me. I'd sit on the floor to play with him and his nose will be all over me. It's interesting to see how smells cause dogs to react in different ways. Then again, it is kind of gross to see Clyde doing......uh.....forget it. That's just gross!

A sad fact has been realized. While playing basketball with MR last night, I suddenly realized that my birthday is coming up. It's on September 6th. Most guys don't care about their birthdays but I've never really liked them since I was somewhere around 15. What is age to us anyway? People have told me I look so young and could get away with going back to high school.

If anyone is thinking of gifts for the dear ol' Hedgehoggy in your life, you can't go wrong with getting him the new Girls Gone Wild DVD set! It's only $9.99. Hedgehoggy loves to see the most moronic "documentary" ever made. Nothing like boobs for 2 hours on the TV to get him laughing while holding a cold "Natty Light" in one hand. Good times and good cheer after singing Lionel Richie songs!

Have I grown up any? Pretty much if you don't count how many Girls Gone Wild DVDs I've seen. I'll always be a kid at heart. Not many people remember where they came from but I do. Always remember to have fun is one of my many mottos. Just remember that if you laugh too much while watching girls lift their tops, beer might spill. Not good.

It's funny how I felt as I took down the pictures on my wall to be added to the scrapbook. 171 photos of good times and many memories. I can account for what happened in all of them with ease, except the one where Bald-O woke me up after I passed out on the couch. Somebody took our picture and you can immediately tell I had one too many. What I don't remember is if this particular picture was from the first bar crawl.

If you've never been on a bar crawl, you really must. It's difficult for me since all it takes is 4 to 7 beers and I am pretty much anyone's bitch. I've been on 3 or 4 bar crawls. I'll look since I have all the bar crawl shirts on my wall.

What have I done?

1. Danced very dirty with a girl I didn't know after being way too drunk and having the whole bar crowd in a circle to watch this girl and I. I had to place my fingers down her pants because I had a hard time standing up. It was later called "The Weasel Dance."

2. Chanted "I've got wood" very loud in one bar to which people went with me on that.

3. Had pieces of the glass of a beer bottle in my mouth thanks to someone smashing his into mine. Glass was spit out on Scott's sweater. Shhh.....we didn't tell him.

4. Passed out in an elevator with the housing director and RAs. That was talked about for years and still gets mention.

5. The rest I don't remember so I must have had a good time. We've had many weird moments as a group.

It's just weird to see my walls so bare now that the pictures are taken down. Walls shouldn't be like that so I'll think of something to put in place of too much whiteness.

Wanna know something embarassing? I saw a DVD of a collection of MC Hammer videos! It's tempting since I love to play "You Can't Touch This" and just go crazy for some odd reason. Another good reason to see the new Charlie's Angels movie. Good stuff!

Stop! Hedgehoggy time!

So, tomorrow is the big day! Amanda and I will be seated on the floor going through past pics to put into my scrapbook. Hopefully, it will be good enough to show Crystal, Mark, and Bald-O. I'm a creative little fucker so I shouldn't be too bad.

As a result of my scrapbook get together, I'll be gone for most of Monday. Around 3 to 4 is when I'll be back with memories in tow. It's time to get girly-like, folks! Then, it's off to the gym to get manly-like and an entry here. I'll try to say something before I leave. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures