Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Cuz Hedgehoggy is from da soul......

I've got to disagree with P. Diddly on life being all about the Benjamins. To me, it's all about the long hot baths after a day of never ending chaos. Patience is one of my traits but the fact that my mind was all over the place made this a hard little critter to wrangle up.

So, I got a hot bath at around 8pm. I lay there while my sore little toes soaked up the scorching water. It's cool when your skin matches that pink part of your penis that girls love so much. I was close to well done.

The day was long thanks to me having to go to the records office to get a transcript. Cost me $5. Pisser! The first one was supposed to be free but I guess that don't include me. At least the lady was nice. The transcript is being sent to my house with a Hedgehoggy seal of approval. Would you believe that I had over 127 hours of college thanks to me changing my major right when I could have graduated with a degree in accounting? Yup! I soon found myself taking Human Sexuality and leading the class in a discussion of blowjobs. I'll give all you girls the secrets but just remember that each guy likes something different. I don't mind having my balls licked but I do prefer them being held. Whoo! Too much information, huh?

*Oops! I still haven't done that entry on blowjob ettiquete. Soon.*

Where was I?

Oh, yes! Amanda had me waiting for a good hour out in the sun. How rude! Apparently, Amanda was on the phone with Julie (oh, I hate her more now) while I waited in the parking lot. Thirsty and hot Hedgehoggys are not happy. At least, I my thirst was soon quenched with a very big glass of water.

Just like two weirdo sorority girls in project mode, Amanda and I set up the format for my scrapbook. Oh, look! 10 more photos to add! I've now got another picture of some of the gang at Scooter's wedding 2 summers ago. I'm very pleased with that. I tend to kick myself for not taking pictures earlier. I'm just beginning to lose my virginity in picture taking since last summer was when it all began.

Once all was settled, Amanda and I had to go to.........Wal-Mart. Ugh. At least all we had to do was copy those 10 pictures that Amanda owns for me. While there, I chatted with the 1 Hour Photo girl. We were in the same classes and she also attended one of the bar crawls. I was far too drunk so I'm not sure which one. I'm pretty sure it was the 2nd. Like I said, it was a haze.

*Cuz I got high...........*

Actually, I did not get stoned out of my mind. It was a complete night of alcoholic bliss. The last time I got stoned was with Jason thanks to a HUGE blunt that I shared with him and this girl at her apartment. When I am stoned, I just cannot shut-up. Really! I'm chatty!

Walking all around campus was kind of depressing. Once again, there is so much construction that even I had to figure out ways in getting anywhere. Took a trip down the greenhouse where I found a professor smoking "tobacco." It could've been "wacky tobacky" since a few professors are known to walk on the wild side. Trust me. I know some.

Driving back was a complete bore. My stomach was turning here and there thanks to my really bad eating habits today. All I had for lunch was a big box of Dots. Yeah, it was those shroomed shaped candy with multiple colors. Kind of like a box of what you see after doing too much acid. Bad boxes of colors come back and suddenly you are stuck in......Wal-Mart? I swear that smiley face wanted a piece of me!

Bad eating habits aside, it was fun to get a few more new pictures. None of Erica but I'll get one someday. Only 1/10th of the scrapbook is done. Time was running out and I wanted to eat dinner at home. Driving back with a tummy upset by Dots was not good. That and the fact that I forgot to turn on the air conditioner *don't ask* made me come home completely sweaty and stinky. Don't you just love me now? Well, it doesn't end there! I still could blend into an environment that would accept me. The gym of course!

It doesn't matter if you smell of sweat, ass, or bad perfume. Everyone is welcome in my gym. Just beware that if you smell like ass, I will be training on the other side. Well, somehow I got through the workout. I'll get into why Jeff and Will had me laughing tomorrow. They're great guys to know since Joe, my friend I lost to stripping, is long gone. It sucks to lose a great friend to the fact that he wants to wiggle his dick for dollars. I'd do it for a new LCD TV and a 7.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound System.

Well, I am sitting here in my old dorm t-shirt, "Top Ten Signs You Lived In ***," so it feels like my whole day is reminiscing. I've had quite a few good times. It's funny how I decided to not copy the picture of me from my birthday party 2 years ago where I had more beer and hard liquor than I had ever had. Trust me. I didn't look pretty.

That's been my day and then some. My room is a bit of chaos thanks to the scrapbook laying out awaiting me. I've now found a bunch more pictures to add to it. There's some cute little pics of me in 4th through 8th grade. Lordy, did I look like a cherub little fucker in 6th grade! Now I'm more of a little devil. Damn nuns had me where they wanted me but I broke free of their reign. I am so gonna shut-up right now. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures