Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I don't know how to explain why I am so happy. It's been so long since I've felt this fucking good. Trust is building in which I'm talking to people more, I'm laughing far beyond what I normally do, people are waving at me in the gym, and people in businesses are being more than helpful.

Yessiree. Once again, I had to go to the scrapbook place for another set of pages to add. Instead of the cute blonde girl working there, her aunt was. Well, I found out about this because...........she wants to set us up!!!!

What happened was that I casually mentioned that I thought the scrapbook's owner's "daughter" was very cute. The owner than told me that she is her niece. Then, she told me that I should come by to talk to her next week after the two of them get back from the scrapbook convention. *They have scrapbook conventions!?!?!* It seems that my amazing personality *takes a bow* rubs off on people. I know the owner loves to chat with me and even wants me to bring my scrapbook in so she can look at it.

Am I hot all of a sudden? Every summer I get hit on but not one bite happened until now. Whoo! I was worried for a minute there that I was swinging from the ugly tree. So, what should I do, folks? Should I go for it and ask this very cute blonde out. All I know is she just graduated from college and is now living in my town. Need advice here on how to handle this since I'm more used to being friends first. It's so much easier that way.

Along the way with my newfound happiness is the fact that my old relationships come into mind. "She who shall not be named" drove me crazy for a year or two. Jen made me feel so used (the sex was great but there are many things I still have not told about how angry she made me). Old memories are not good to hold onto if they are bad. Why are mine clinging to me like wearing a thong dipped in peanut butter?

*Last night, I turned to change the channel for 5 minutes before I went to bed. Blind Date was on and there was this guy that couldn't get it in his thick skull that the woman did not want him to kiss her. He tried 4 times!!!! Sometimes, other males give us good guys a bad name.

One other thing: there is a show on BRV in which gay guys help style impaired straight guys. It's funny!!! I only saw 5 good minutes but I'll get into that when I see more.*

So, the scrapbook? Just about done. All the pics are put in. The captions and little inside quotes will be next so I have to go through a lot of old magazines to look for stuff pertaining to the boys and I. There will be a few lines from me directly, especially the one where I am wearing a thong. Yes, the dear old Hedgehoggy has a thong on his head and a smile for the touch, the feel of cotton.

Is anyone else going through construction? It's all over my town now. The main street has so many orange cones that it's like the state flower now for the roads. Annoying as fuck! The smell of asphalt wrecks havoc on my sensitive nose.

Well, for the life of me, I don't know what else to say. Mom's sweeping downstairs here very close by. This area will soon look great since the TV will be going to my grandparents' this weekend. Yeah, there are 2 TVs in this room since I'm giving them my old one, a 25 inch JVC. This is also labeled "The Reading Room" for me since I like to read my Entertainment Weeklys down here by the window. My tongue went out thanks to the cover of Angelina Jolie. Then again, you'd kind of expect that since I like my women saucy and chaotic.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures