Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There's nothing like watching the night sky on the back porch with a bottle of "Natty-Light" and good old fashioned folks for company. It really doesn't get much better than the south.

Yes, I am back! Oh, about 2 hours ago, my mom and I pulled into the driveway with 4 dogs in tow. I had a pretty good time even though it sure was a short visit. The battery died on the van right before we left so that had to be delt with. A good thing did come of it. I didn't have to go to church with my grandparents! Whoo! If I was forced to go, it would be me kicking and screaming.

There isn't an easy way to describe male conversations. The topics of "blowjobs," "Farting," and "Past Sex" that keep popping up. As a result of my having 10 beers, Bald-O learned more about what happened in the dorm between Jen and I. I still get mad when the topic comes up at times. Bald-O hated Jen as well as the way I acted during that time.

It's getting harder and harder to see my grandparents each visit. My grandma is really having bad moments in her short term memory. My grandpa fell down right when I was about to go downstairs to get suitcases. It hurts to see how difficult it is for him to walk. My dogs drive him nuts when he gets mad at them since they are so difficult to catch.

It's also fun watching the night sky at my grandparents' place. The house is pretty big and has an enormous heated driveway filled with tacky things. Apparently, retirement makes the older generation buy, buy, buy. My dogs go crazy sniffing items here and there. Jethro has no idea what he wants to pee on since he can't make up his mind. The little ones will run on the long area of grass. It's nice out there if you like the quiet.

Well, it sucks to not hear much on email. My Hotmail account got 55 emails but only 10 were from friends. Sad how so much spam is getting to be an annoyance. Not much else to say about that.

Well, I need to leave Diaryland to get ready for the gym tonight. I'll get into what happened on Bald-O's recent trip to New Orleans and Florida. Bourbon Street is his kind of place......even if a bit overpriced. I'll be back! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures