Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Please bear with me here. I just got done with a short workout in my room to cool off my being wound up earlier. I'm dripping with sweat but it's a clean sweat.

So, I did what I set out to do. I asked out the Scrapbook Girl. How'd it go? Not bad at all. I did casually chat for a bit since I was quite at ease, learned a few new things about her, and told a little about myself. The answer is that Scrapbook Girl is busy for now. She's going home this weekend. I'm not shot down, folks. There is life in this yet.

So, I came home and did what any normal goofball would do. I soaked in HOT bathwater (why I have a clean sweat) while reading the new Us Weely (Angelina Jolie on the cover). It's sad and funny how so many of the articles were on people breaking up or doing extremely dumb things in relationships. All I'm doing is hoping to be out of singlehood someday while still opting for independence. It's so hard to balance the two since I enjoy freedom so much. It's gonna take an insane girl to handle me with my 1000 interests.

It's funny how I feel as if a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. That's the downside of being me being pursued by girls. I've hardly ever had to do the asking. My personality just oozes warmth and friendliness. However, I am touchy on my privacy.

*I'm really pumped right now!*

There's so many things I could get into right now. At this time, I am looking to make a list of possible places for jobs. Most of mine center around health care and insurance businesses. It's a long list that will need to be narrowed down.

Oh, Will was in the gym again last night. You know what that means, right? He had to do his best to distract me in my workout by pointing out all the pretty girls. Oh, gawd! That girl with the ass that I'd lick off all the sweat was in there last night. She was wearing short shorts displaying her sorority of course. Will loved her eyes. *As if that was the only thing he looked at* There were a few other girls in there so I had a hard time doing back rows while Will was pointing everyone out. One of my friends came up since she noticed what was going on. It's great to find people feel sorry for me.

As if I needed this but when Crystal and Mark came to visit Bald-O over the weekend, Crystal pointed out how my shoulders and arms are getting thicker once again. Mark even came up to me in order to compare shoulder sizes. Yes, I am a bit bigger than him. That didn't stop Mark from tweaking my nipples. Come to think of it, I think he likes that. I've got sensitive nipples, okay?

Getting itchy and so wanting to see Tomb Raider 2 as soon as possible, folks. I have a major love for Angelina and her independence. No one is so antiHollywood yet involved the way she is. Angelina even donated her $25,000 for the Got Milk? ad to charity! I'm liking her even more. Selflessness is a hard thing to find.

It's tough to catch up on all the things you missed over the weekend besides sleep. There were a lot of magazines that came out that I love to read or laugh at, Maxim, Us Weekly, Maxim Blender, and so on. MB came with a CD of the best unsigned bands along with a song by The Donnas. I like them! The drummer for The Donnas is pretty much a cool chick with a very odd 70s hairstyle.

One errand that I had to do with grace was taking pictures of the swan that's been visiting my town. It swims in the pond out in front of Lowe's. This is a beautiful animal to view. I took about 3 to 4 pics pretty close up. An added highlight was the baby ducks nearby! I did not know there were more babies. Hell, there was another set of baby ducks so tiny that I was surprised at the size. Great pictures to develop soon! Someday, I'll get Frank, my little groundhog while he munches on grass. Chubby animals are cute.

Am I sounding a bit feminine? Trust me. I've got both male and female attributes thanks to being around both sex's all my life. Girls are tough, too. As a 9 year old, I learned that the hard way. Then again, I did get my first kiss because of it.

Well, I have a lot of things to catch up on. Tomorrow, I will get the Playboy throw for my bed. Then, I need to find more things to take pictures of so I can develop the film as soon as possible. Send me some emails of support, girls. The bathtub's soaking only lasts so long.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures