Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's so great to see another day ending after being so selfishly incorporated with my own life today. My body aches from all my personal needing to release excess energy in the gym. The soreness of my shoulders shows I'm doing a damn good job at it.

I've been asked about Scrapbook Girl in my guestbook. Kind of makes me laugh a bit since I feel like I'm answering questions for a magazine or something like that. I hope I can answer everything so here goes.......

To begin with, I went to a scrapbook place that sells just that, scrapbooks. What's in there is stickers and anything that can be added to them in making them personal. Of course, there is lettering and scissors. Picture me, a VERY masculine looking guy in a land of girly stuff and you get the picture. I'm actually quite comfortable there.

A place like my scrapbook business sells as well as has classes to help in the......uh......"art" of making them. If your idea of sitting around with a bunch of 45 year old women that gossip about that wild Justin Timberlake is fun, then be my guest. I'm just a guy trying to keep tabs on my memories of college and past events. The boys told me that I've done a great job with my scrapbook and made it fun to look at our past of beer drinking and arm wrestling life. It's pretty much what we did in college, besides that odd word we don't understand. What is "study?"

If you'd like a good description of Scrapbook Girl, all I can say is she's a cute blonde girl with a "pixieish" haircut. Oh, she is quite nice. As for anything happening, it's totally up to her. It's also on chance since I'm not going to be in the scrapbook place that often. I'm pretty much done with mine. Boys don't obsess over such things or do they?

*Oh, fake boobs do feel really hard. In fact, they felt like a tire in my opinion. I prefer real over fake as well. That way, her nipples are more likely still sensitive when you suck on them. Oops, too much information!*

"Tastes so good

Makes a grown man cry

Sweet cherry pie!"

Gawd! That girl with the most perfect ass was in the gym tonight! Once again, someone needs to roll my tongue back into my mouth. You see, I could just stare at this girl's ass all night long. That's how depraved I am but I don't care. People, you can make fun of me for my obsession over this girl's ass all you want. It's just the finest thing I've ever seen. Then again, I do feel bad to be so focused on a body part.

An interesting thing came about today. While Jeff and I walked out of the gym tonight, I saw his new car for the first time. It's a 1995 cop car!!! I'm not shitting you. You can see where the cage used to be and all that shit that goes with this kind of vehicle. Nice. Makes it almost feel like The Blues Brothers where they drove around in an old "Black N' White."

The cop car is good for Jeff since the guy is 6"5" and in dire need of leg space. His old gray one was tiny so it looked like Frankenstein was driving a go cart while scrunched. That's exacty how Jeff looked when he drove by me once.

*Yawns*

I'm really tired thanks to having to catch up on all that sleep lost this past weekend. It's hell to sleep at my grandparents' since I'm allergic to all the dust collecting in the extra bedroom. Then there is the loss of sleep thanks to drinking beer til past midnight only to be woken up to a huge thunderstorm. The gawds gotta fart, too!

Back to Jeff.........

He can't go to Poison! Damn him! Jeff has to attend a wedding that weekend so now I have to find someone that wants to see one of the greatest 80s big hair metal bands ever. Chris made fun of me in the gym tonight for liking Poison. Chris is now on my shit-list.

Speaking of Chris, he had me benching 280 tonight! Damn. It's been a while since I've gone up this far. I think 415 was my old high. No way am I going that far again since I was so sore at times. Trust me, kids. You don't want to be as much of a freak in the gym as some of my friends are. Chris is 275 pounds (still on my shit-list) and Jeff is about 230. These guys can beat the shit out of anyone. It's a good thing I can run faster than they can.

Do you realize that it's almost August? It's strange how time flies when I've had a bit too many visits of living in a trailer for the weekends thanks to Bald-O's......uh.....southern hospitality that leads to southern comfort. He likes that quote. Only those that have ever sipped a bit more than beer know what I'm talking about. Go me on that quote.

Well, sorry to make this entry kind of dry but I've got to get an email out to a friend that wants to know what I meant when I called her drunk saying, "I Had HOmade PIzza and 14 BeeRs, watChed A GooD MovIe, and......." Yeah, there's nothing quite like calling a friend up while drunk to tell them what you had for dinner, huh? It's a good way of reaching out and touching your friends. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures