Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Enjoy your summer while you can."

Those are the words of someone that I am working with once a week for starting my job hunting. Damn! I will do my best to relax and play with as many toys as possible before I hand my soul over the THE MAN. Don't get me wrong. I love work. It's just that in past jobs there have been too many awful bosses and asshole employees to work with. Don't ever get a job at Wal-Mart, folks.

Just watched The Amazing Race for the first time. This show is new to me so I don't have anyone I like or hang onto. The clowns are cool so far! I don't know who else as a group to talk about but I'm not surprised how the virgins got kicked off. They just didn't work together. C'mon, it can't be that hard!

After my work with the job director, I went to say hi to Scrapbook Girl. It was just the two of us in the shop. The chat was quick since I just wanted her to know I will keep my promise and show her the scrapbook I had been working on. The fact that I'll be leaving on Sunday made me want to tell her this since I didn't want her to think I don't keep promises. Plus, Scrapbook Girl is CUTE! Hell, she smiled when I walked in.

*I'm taking this thing slow, folks! I like her and how she is so nice. We'll see what happens, okay?*

There isn't much else to report. I'm a bit tired from waking up early for my appointment with the job director. It doesn't end there since I have an appointment about my left ear again. That's good so I can tell Lynn about the book on the cars of The Fast And the Furious. She loves that stuff!

Well, I am a bit busy so I will sign off here. I promise to come back with a bigger entry when my mind is in place. Dad is wanting me to get Shanghai Nights on DVD for him to watch. Have a great day! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures