Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
What I would give for a good long conversation and a nice cold beer......

Luck had it's way with me tonight. Right when I walked into my room, G.I.Jane was playing! Okay, I have an obsession with this movie along with Predator, Ginger Snaps, Aliens, and so on. What I appreciated was the dark feel in becoming a Navy Seal, one of the toughest jobs to earn. Over 60% fail in the first week to make the grade. If only I wasn't afraid of water........

What I go crazy for is the workout segment they added in which Demi Moore, complete with shaven head, works out like a mad dog. Yeah, that's what I do in the gym at times if things are going my way. Nothing stops me except Asswoman or the urge to chat with people. Go ahead and feel these biceps, folks.

It's pretty much the same day except me feeling pretty tired for no reason. I did do little things all day to keep busy. Don't you just hate sitting there? For instance, I took pictures of my brother's car and of my mom's friend's dog that came to visit. It was a Pekignese, the one with the pushed in nose. Cute and very friendly as I sat outside with the dog.

I'm having a hard time deciding on what to use the rest of the exposures on still. Only 8 left and I need to do them so I can get them developed in order to show my grandma the swan that is on there. Really good pictures as well as some stuff to add to the scrapbook that I will put away for some time. There is only so much time you really need to work on it and I'm happy with the way the scrapbook is for now.

A friend reminded me of a subject Bald-O and I got into late one night the last time I was over there. I had been meaning to get into it but forgot. All I needed was one little word and it all came back to me.

Okay, I have this weird thing in which I cannot handle a girl pooping in front of me. It's almost immediate grounds for divorce or a possible break-up. I know it's stupid but I think that seeing my girlfriend poop kind of takes the fantasy out of things.

You know that saying, "Don't eat where you shit?" Well, it's this notion that the shithole is right next to the snackbar that got me to thinking about all this. Now, I love going down on girls but the thought that a big ol' Hershey Bar had passed through nearby from that pink little asshole turns me off pretty fast. I'm a big eater of yummy twat so this will throw me off......if temporarily.

It was funny since it shocked me when Bald-O told me that he used to poop in front of his girlfriend all the time and vice versa. Me brushing my teeth and her dropping trou while I hear......"plunk, plunk....KABLOOIE" from her? There are some things best left alone.

I know there are people out there that get off on seeing women poop. Hell there is a fetish for everything in this world. Now, it doesn't bother me to see girls pee. Almost all girls as well as girlfriends have done it in front of me. In fact, girls peeing in front of me kind of made me laugh. Just sitting there smiling for some reason made it harder to brush my teeth since I was laughing as well. Weird.

Wanna hear a weird thing? In my Human Sexuality class, I almost fainted when I saw a woman give birth. I'm not normally this squeamish but I'm now starting to wonder. Is it too much to ask a girl to close the door when she poops or if I can just stay in the back while she gives birth? I still like to keep the fantasy alive.

There are other people with issues like mine. I told you about a friend of mine the moved in with her boyfriend but couldn't poop in the apartment so she went across the street. Yeah, welcome to hang ups that we all don't care to admit.

Enough of how low I can go! We'll do this again later on when I get into blowjob ettiquete for both sex's. That's gonna be a hit. It's sad how we forget our manners when we dine on each other, huh?

Well, tomorrow is my last full day here for til I come back who knows when. It's also the last time I'll see the boys in a while. Think I'll be lonely? Nah. With my active imagination and stupidity and hopefully Scrapbook Girl to talk to, I'll be just fine. Either that or watch my little Yorkie hump the fuck out of my leg. It's just another Saturday in my world. Get some sleep. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures