Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Welcome to HedgeHoggyLand, where we do more by 11am than most people do all Sunday....

I'm not kidding! I've been up since 8:30am out of pure excitement in the fact that I can't wait to go south to see the boys. Ex-baseball players tend to bond in weird ways.

So, what have I done today? Let's see, I started off with a massive pile of scrambled eggs topped with macaroni and cheese, swept and vaccumed my room, read the Sunday Paper, did 200 push-ups, did side lateral raises while watching half an episode of Made (MTV show), took back Dad's DVD to Blockbuster, and finished Traci Lords's biography. Then, at around 1pm, I fell asleep on my Playboy throw. Oh, was I tired or what!?!

Thanks to finishing the biography, I'm looking forward to reading "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden" by Joanne Greenburg. Nothing like a story on a girl's mental illness to get your nerves going while sitting in a van with 2 ladies and 4 Yorkies. Yeah, my mom's friend is going along. Wanna see a massive butt? *vomits*

It's amazing how fast July went by. I still remember the first day so well since I was down south during that time as well. It was July 4th and the bash at Bald-O's was fun. Letting off $100 worth of fireworks is what being a good southerner is about.

I've been wondering where everyone is at. Diaryland is extra quiet lately. Is there some kind of little cave where you all go to hide from me. Is this just my weirdo imagination getting to me again.

*You're just jealous cuz the voices only talk to me!*

That reminds me why I miss elevators. I just cannot go in one without having fun. When people are getting on and off, make "race car noises." Watch the reactions. My personal favorite is having a buddy and leaping out at each floor pretending to hold handguns to "monitor the situation" and then leap back in the elevator to do the same to the next floor. See? Life with ol' Hedgehoggy can be fun!

I'm pretty much packed and ready to go. Mom's at the grocery store........again. It seems like most of her life is spent there. Got my toothpaste, Calvins (for that "big-ball protection"), socks, orange shorts (so I can look like a clown for a day), old t-shirts (it's hot!!!), and contact supplies (I don't like to wear my glasses.....much). I'm a pretty light packer. Of course, I bring my own pillow thanks to lumps in Bald-O's. I also like to know where my pillow's been.

I don't know when I will be back. All I do know is where I go will be where I be. My mind rarely dwells on Diaryland once I'm down south. Life in the south is relaxation and remembering where you came from. Travel each road and you'll come back to where you started but with new memories.

To all.......I'll be back! Get into lots of trouble this week and have fun in the elevators. If you get laid, send me a copy on tape!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures