Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Okay, I am back. I'm slowly catching up with people's diaries. It's been a long ride back thanks to too many McDonald's and various other places that cause stomach "feelings."

What do I have in store for you? Well,since I had a grand ol' time, I'll get into "Bald-O's Art Of Seduction" and why the two of us are living the life with 3 B's, yo. Bald-O and I are living large and in charge but not quite like Charles. If you don't get that joke, you must not have been watching TV at its peak.

"Charles in charge

Of our days and our nights......"

Ahhhhhh.....isn't TV wonderful with all those kooky people of yesteryear that now end up on Star Dates? Yes, yes, my precious! It is wonderful to know there are other odd people out there. Well, at least I'm not as bad as The Cable Guy, a very underappreciated movie.

I just wanted to say hi to everyone and that I will be back with a super duper silly entry of what happens when Hedgehoggy visits one of the 3 B's. Fucking hell! I even surprised myself, yo. Now, I have to get to the gym and deal with reality once again.

"It must be tough to be a truck driver, when ya gotta go poo............" 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures