Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"So, Mike, you've been gone for a few days from the gym here. Where've you been, man?"

"Uh.....I was, uh.....then there was, uh....I saw, gee.....uh....drinkin."

Ya just gotta love explaining to people where you've been when you forgot to tell them the fact that you will leave. I only told Jeff so he was happy to see me in the gym tonight. It was kind of funny since I was sitting there on a bench just playing with my thumbs when he walked in. I guess it's great when some 6"5" lunkhead like Jeff starts smiling big once the sight of me is there. Some people really like me, ya know.

I'm officially back. Got back at 3pm today and did a hi on Diaryland since I didn't want anyone to think I was avoiding them. If you see me on your sitemeter, I just couldn't visit D'land and not announce my presence. No, no! Hedgehoggys always love to keep up with everyone's lives.

I'm glad I did because I loved someone's entry on how she shits and her tampon flies out everytime. That is something that had me laughing in my head all day. I just can't imagine squatting and having things fly out at unbelievable speed. Of course, I did my entry a short while back on how I cannot take a girl pooping in front of me. Imagine how I'd react to something like hearing a tampon fly out after "plunk, plunk.....KABLOOIE?"

The easiest way to say it is that I am dog tired. There is so much to tell and I've even made a list. Let's see......there's the 3 B's, underwear with holes, and what happened when Mike discovered one of the 3 B's. I'm a mess as a result!

Unfortunately, I cannot get into all the stuff that happened over the weekend just yet. Again, I am dog tired from being on the road for 3 hours with 2 women, a packed van, and 4 Yorkies. Then again, there was that smell coming within the van. Oh, that was me!

I've got a big day tomorrow. I'm gonna see Scrapbook Girl! Yessiree. Cute blonde girl that I want to slowly get to know needs some attention from yours truly. You see, I'm going to show her the scrapbook I've worked so hard on to show this girl a bit of what I'm about. Who knows what she'll think of my beer bong pics. I'm not the type to hide who I am from anyone. Accept me or just leave me the fuck alone!

One of the biggest issues of me getting back from a road trip is the feeling of having to do something. I swear that I get this feeling that there is something I must do. I hate it but I'm trying my best to ignore it.

Is anyone else fucking pleased that some bands are getting back together instead of arguing over royalties!?! Bangles, Human League, and Duran Duran are all touring! Holy shit! I loved Human League's "Don't You Want Me" so much. I used to sing along to that song so many times on my way back to school at 6am.

"You were just a waitress in a cocktail bar

I picked you up,

shook you up,

turned you around,

turned you into something new."

Bangles one of the best all female bands that just amazed me. My interest in knowing about cocaine came as a result of their song, "Hazy Shade Of Winter."

"Hang onto your hopes my friend.

That's an easy thing to say,

if your hopes were to pass away

Simply pretend,

that you can build them again."

Of course, the song, "Hazy Shade Of Winter," was first produced by Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel. *Isn't learning fun!?!* The song also turned me onto a life I can never explain. You see, the movie Less Than Zero is kind of personal to me. While the song was playing in it, some of those characters were us. It's something I've never talked about on Diaryland but yes, I've see the hardcore druglife. *Scoffs* If you ever saw the movie, I was Clay, the good one with big dreams. Julius was a friend I lost a long time ago. Claire was........well, someday I'll get into it.

Duran Duran had me into MTV! Loved "Hungry Like the Wolf" a bit more than I should have. "Girls On Film" had me wanting to know more about that girl in the black thong. It almost had me wearing eye liner but we all know I'm a bit too much of a jock......for now. There are so many songs by Duran Duran that bring back times I had in the 80s. Is that my golden year?

I am very much loving the book, "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden, by Joanne Greenberg. It's really interesting to be in the mind of a 16 year old girl deemed insane. This thought process has classic written all over it. I've always had a fascination with mental wards. It must be so nice to just be in all white and not have a care in the world of what is going on outside. The mind is a vast container of information and fun. I'll get more into this when I finish since I'm only on page 93 out of close to 300 pages.

Well, I am in need of some major sleep. I'll get into all that stuff: Bald-O's 3 B's, the beer can pile-up, and Bald-O's art of seducing an ex-girlfriend. It's a bit of everything from males that get chatty after 20 beers. It's not surprising since I've discussed tampons, reality TV shows, and found a feminine side to this 195 pound wall of muscle. I'm a sexy bitch! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures