Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Good morning to all! I'm here a bit early since Scrapbook Girl doesn't work til later today. Instead, a woman with a nice foreign accent was there wondering how I (a lost male perhaps?) got into a place known to have a bit of estrogen. Not to worry. I can be as chatty and and snotty as any girl can be. I'll see Scrapbook Girl possibly tonight after my workout (please don's stink, please don't stink, please..) since the business is to the side of my gym.

I'm planning a big entry of all sorts of stories. The only problem is that there is so much to tell. When Bald-O gave me his rendition of how to seduce a woman, I was nearly at tears. It's so stupid that I love how he sees the humor in how pathetic it is as well. Is it any wonder why I end up laughing so hard at Bald-O?

Oh, I just gotta explain how I'm now becoming a "southern boy." Me? Well, Bald-O say I'm picking up an accent and doing all the things a southern boy does. *cringes* I guess I can bond like the best of 'em, huh? It takes a while to learn to take your penis out in the woods and let a good urination fly after a long drinking fest. Speaking of that, I washed the back of Bald-O's SUV. Did I just say that?

I'm not exactly in the best of moods as well. Remember Frank, the groundhog I mentioned in the past? Well, his kid was hit by a car this morning in the Borders parking lot right when I pulled in. The guy that hit him stopped. Lucky for us, a lady saw the accident as well so she got a box and took the little dude to a small animal clinic. I'm pretty sure "Jr." is okay. When the lady picked up the groundhog, he peed a long stream. Hey, he's a country boy, too!

I just cannot stand seeing an animal hit. It was nice of the guy to stop and make sure the little groundhog was okay. Jr. just lay there on his stomach but was breathing.

*I know I don't believe in God much but I just hope that someone or something out there lets the little guy live. Our society can learn a bit from animals considering how fucked up it is getting thanks to so much uber conservatism. Gosh darn it! They are so fucking cute to watch*

Anyway, think of Frank Jr. today. I'm hoping so much that the little dude makes it.

Since I'm still working on "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden," I won't be able to get started on my new book. I've been itching to get into this book since I missed the movie so many times on HBO when it came out. Apparently, the movie was a bit too honest in some things.

The new book is "The Rachel Papers" by Martin Amis. It's about a guy that seduces an American student with his computer. I've heard a lot about this story and the movie had some scenes on sexuality that made some uncomfortable. It's always great to push people's buttons til they burst, huh? Anyway, I caught a little of the movie recently so I'll get into it. Mr. Pryce's rendition of the deranged uncle in the movie was pretty good! Does everyone have a deranged relative or is it just me?

So, I just wanted to let y'all know I'm gonna try for a super duper big ass entry on life in the south sometime. I really need to lay down a bit since I was pretty excited to sleep in my own bed last night. Maybe the mouse (his name is Stuart) in Bald-O's trailer kept me up more than I thought. Apparently, my toes look like little sausages to him.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures