Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ever had a dream that you did not want to wake up from thanks to it being soooooo good? Well, here I was being hunted down by a female assassin throwing Chinese stars at my ass all while I am trying to say hi to my female friends whom are wearing orange bikinis (nicely high cut). Sound weird?

It was funny because while I was in dreamland, I even KNEW I was there. Hence, the reason I did not want to wake up and decided to ride this dream as far as I could go. Oh, I didn't care if that woman nailed me with throwing stars. She was a friend and that had me know she would only hit me to stop me, not to kill. Why, oh, why do I have such an attraction to aggressive women?

So, I sat there eating Cheerios with the little strawberry parts included and wondered about my dream. I figured that the reason the girls wore orange bikinis was to signify the fact that the new TV show O.C. is something I look forward to. In case you don't know, "O.C.", stands for "Orange County." Got it? Man, I am getting good.

Now the funny thing is that these girls in orange bikinis were on there way up to a park that I know very well. I'm guessing that they were on their way to swim but for some reason this dream was censored. Dammit! I'd prefer these girls to not wear anything but then again, how do I run from an assassin with a major hard on? It's these dilemmas that just make life more difficult, huh?

So, I woke up late. Wonder why? You must have a very slippery mind so just read the paragraphs above this. I hate waking up late! Hate it! I looked at the clock that read 10am exactly and cursed myself. Waking up at this time makes me feel lazy. This boy has push-ups to do and errands to run.

As if my materialistic needs don't get much worse than this, the Playboy throw is sold out!!!!!!! Fuck! I waited too long and now it's gone. There was a Jack Daniels throw that's $10 less so it's a slight possibity now. Oh, but I love the softness of my Playboy throw. I swear Snuggles would fall asleep so soundly after massaging my balls. Who's Snuggles? That sexy teddy bear for.....oh, never mind!

Ever like certain words that get to you? Well, when I was cleaning out underneath my bed (fabulous ass crack showing), I found wordings written off the Neverending Story's theme song. I love these!

"Show no fear

or she may fade away.

In your hands

the birth of a new day

Rhymes that keep their secrets."

"Dream a dream

and what you see will be."

Turn around

Look at what you see.

In her face

the mirror of your dreams."

I don't know about you but I loved these words. Yes, Sammy, The Neverending Story was quite a movie. I still remember seeing it in the theater after being dragged to it. Gawd! I must have come out wishing I had a giant dog to fight the forces of evil and talk to giant rocks. Then again, I could have just been stoned after a Cheech N' Chong marathon thanks to my parents' love of them.

So, the rest of the day is a haze to me. I've got about a third of my cover letter to write up and then type. I still have those 200 push-ups to do. Wish my mind would settle soon so I can get to everything now. Only 10 more pages on "I Never Promised You A Rose Garden." I'll get into that book later on. My fascination with mental wards will never cease. Am I normal thanks to my need to get hurt by aggressive women while talking to chicks in bikinis? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures